You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriter Hub Week 8 - Here is my favorite song of 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hahaha,I know that you must choose this song,it is one if the trending songs if the year by our favorite artist burner boy.

Sort:  

Lol 😂 yes bro, many people also love the song.

I also love "common person" by Burna boy too

 2 years ago 

Yes,the song is really good.

I swear, including the beat.

 2 years ago 

the bit was so so good and in my street people living there so so much love this music especially younths the play this s music so so much and me to I love it

 2 years ago 

Yeah and also burna boy that common the top 3 riches artist in Nigeria and that somg in so so sweet the best cools mu temoer also I love that music so much and also it is my favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12