prowriters-hub w-8: creativewriting -people in our lives:let me show you my neighbor

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1604123528_1.jpg(my neighbor in his senator outfit)

So nice to meet with you guys up here today,it is the last day of the week and I hope you all are prepared to join the race to the next month.how are you all doing and I will like to use this very opportunity to share with you guys about my close neighbor who is living beside my house and and has a very great mutual relationship with me.

About brother mmaduabuchi

As you all an see,I have already mentioned his name in the beginning of my headings,his name is brother mmaduabuchi,he is really kind and caring,I really love staying around him all the time not only because he is kind and also because he likes dadhing things like clothes and other things to children who are obidient.

His full name is Augustine mmaduabuchi,he resides from Acabo in imo state,he is really a kind hearted fellow and I really love him with passion.

Married or single

As for now,he is still single but engaged,one day he will marry her wife fully and I will be cheerful.snd glad to notify you guys about it.
Marriage is not just what someone can eventually go into because it is a journey of no end,we have to be grown up so as to develop the mind of trust,organizing things and also make money before going into marriage so as to not suffer in it.

Do they have children

No,for the meantime he is still living on his own and we believe that before the end of next year,he will find a woman that suits him and then they can get married to each other and bear children of their own.

What is his occupation

He is really a hardworking fellow,he goes to market everyday so as to make a living and also to help his parents and young siblings,for the mean time he sells cream in the market, although he is still going about with it inside the market but we all know that one day he will find a shop of his own and then make lots of money.

Religion

Wow,all the people around me in my area here are all christians and they believe only in God almighty as the true God,my neighbor is a Christian and he goes to the Catholic church in my city,he really fears the rules of God and abides with them.

Snapchat-1427807244_1.jpg

What kind of person is your neighbor

My neighbor is really a good man and I really like him.

He is kind and gentle:My neighbor is really kind and gentle,he those things in it good way and never likes a place where their problems and troubles,he like staying in a neat and cool environment.

Contented curious:One thing I like about my neighbor is that he is very curious 🧐 and contended with what he has,I have never had of any bad news about him,all I do see is that he is kind,curious and self contended.

He is generous:Another good quality about him is that he is generous,his generousity has really made him loved by both old and young in my area,he is really a good example and also a leader to us all.

I really love to stay with you brother mmaduabuchi

Am really happy to share with you about my neighbor,he is really a good man and also loves playing around with us all not even minding the age, hope you enjoyed reading through my post as I will be dropping my next entry soon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, he is kind and gentle
His senator outfit is nice, you sewed it for him??

Nice neighbor you've got

 2 years ago 

yeah that senato fit him well well I love that he is really a good person I have being with him for long and his character show that I love tgatan he can give whenever he has

 2 years ago 

Ahbi, may you two continue being good neighbors to each other

 2 years ago 

Yes,he is such a good man,you can come let me take you to the person that sowed it for him.

 2 years ago 

Ahbi, is it very costly?? Will it cost all my steem??

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting my post.

 2 years ago 

wow that so so graet indeed your neighbor is such a handsome man and I love that you have done well by telling us about him

He is kind and gentle:My neighbor is really kind and gentle,he those things in it good way and never likes a place where their problems and troubles,he like staying in a neat and cool environment

that really great of him I wish to meet him one-day friend

Your neighbour looks gentle, and I like how you described him as one who doesn't like problems and is content with what he has.

 2 years ago 

yeah his neighbor is such a handsome man but the problem be say he never marry I no know wetiin cause that one he should go and find a wife to take good care of him moreover if is taking good care of his self but at least he should find a woman to stay besides him

 2 years ago 

Yes,he does not really like problems or noise.

 2 years ago 

Wow is nice to know your neighbor.Is like i will come around so that he can dash me something as you said.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha,you can come around dear.

 2 years ago 

yeah he is such a good man with good mind and show kindness to people that why I love him that man has dash me lot of things ooooo

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

Wow,thank you for selecting my post,I will surely comment on other users post.

 2 years ago 

He is generous:Another good quality about him is that he is generous,his generousity has really made him loved by both old and young in my area,he is really a good example and also a leader to us all.

With your explanations about brother Mmaduabchukwu, I am beginning to love him too 😋. I like poeple who are generous because it's one of my qualities and the Bible made me to understand that God loves a cheerful giver. My regards to him.

He is really a hardworking fellow,he goes to market everyday so as to make a living and also to help his parents and young siblings,for the mean time he sells cream in the market, although he is still going about with it inside the market but we all know that one day he will find a shop of his own and then make lots of money.

source

Your neighbor looks responsible. I am happy that he is also hardworking and kind. I thank God for him. In which market does he hawk his cream?

Reality is merely getting seen your neighbour on your open image , I would get to admitted that . Your neighbour should be curious as you get added . Nice reading through your blog post .

Your neighbor is really a good man and am glad he's also hard-working.

I thank God he's not the type that will rush into marriage, he should get fully prepared for it first.

#4times7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65