What to know more about local Maggi "ogili"

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220521-WA0007.jpg

introduction

I'm happy to say hi to you my fellow steemit. How are you and your family and everyone around you. I'm here to all about the local Maggi OGILi.

What is ogili?

I know people will be wandering what is local maggi. Local maggi is one of the native spicy which our ground perents and even the present generation use in pripering meal. Which is good for the body konwn as OGILi.
OGILi is one of the most important local spicy that is use to priper different kinds of meals.
Such as bitterlaef soup, oha soup, egisi soup, abacha known as African salad, purage yam.

Impotants/health benefits of ogili

Due to the bad smell of it some people has refuse to put it in to thier meal. not knowing that OGILi is very very good to the body and also medicinal. OGILi helps to wash out undigest and unwanted particles in your stomach.By so doing making you to pass gas and fices.The ingredients are listed below.

  • Melon
  • Charcoal
  • Castor oil.

Why we should eat ogili

So many people have abandoned ogili due to the bad smell. But I want to let you know that using OGILi as your spicy is very good for you. Because I have come to realize that the local Maggi 'OGILi' is raw spicy that does not contain any chemical in it that can cause or lead to any problem or damage. That is why our ground perents lived long More than the present generation.

So my fellow steemit in my best right up I will like to discuss on the ingredients so that you will know much benefits about it. You can get ogili in your local market or you can prepare it on your own. I can prepare it very well and in my next post, I will educate us on how to prepare ogili.

Conclusion

I can testify the goodness of local maggi. I'm telling you, you won't regret adding it on your meals.

cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@chichieze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29