Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220906_182033.png

introduction:

Good day my fellow steemians I'm glad to come before you this day how are you and everyone around you! it's been long I heard from everyone in steemit due to some challenges beyond my control. But I thank God cause everything has been settled.

I want to present to you the five meals I enjoyed this week take a look.

Abacha or African salad.

20220906_181130.jpg

This wonderful meal was prepared by me this meal is very good to the body and it contains carbohydrate which is a source of energy and the onions and cucumber in it is a vegetables which is a source of vitamin and minerals. ingredients are cassava, palm oil, ogili, Maggi, salt and pepper. It cost me about 1000 naira in steem is 10. it was my lunch.

yam, beans and stew.

20220906_181320.jpg

This is another meal I enjoyed this week it is a source of protein carbohydrates which gives you energy and build your body. This meal was pepperd by my friend that is selling restaurant. I like eating at her place because her meal is always delicious and affordable and the cost of this one is just 200 naira steem 2. It was my lunch.

Noddles.

20220906_181208.jpg

Noddles is one of the meals I enjoyed again this week it is a source of energy that helps the body to build well. it was prepared by me and the cost of it is 1000 naira Steem is 10. It was my dinner.

Portage plantain

20220906_181941.jpg

I love this meal so much that I don't feel ok if I don't eat it in a week. and Is a source of energy, vitamins and minerals. It was prepared by me and the cost of it is 2500 naira steem 25. It serve as my breakfasts. The ingredients are perawincles, plantains, oil, meat, fish, clryfish and pepper.

vegetable source.

20220906_181827.jpg

This is another delicacy I enjoyed this week vegetable source is every good to the body it can be use to eat white yam, plantains, petatos or rice because is a source of vitamins and minerals which is more very important to human life. The ingredients are vegetable, fish, meat, Maggi and salt. It cost me 1500 naira in steem 15.

Finally: eating a good meals is very good and important to life because it is a kind of meals we eat that determined the state of our health.
I'm inviting @chichieze and @okere-blessing to take part in this week contest thanks.

Cc.
@chichieze
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So after enjoying your food you remembered me.I told you that I like plantain I was waiting for your call.anyway all your foods are yummy. remember me next time.

Okay I will but you need to keep your phone on.

 2 years ago 

yeah all those food are really amazing and nice and the problem is that she forget us while eating all this delicious food and indeed only looking at it you eipp Know that the are really delicious ad nice

Wow ma you really enjoyed yourself oo, just look at that delicious abacha and African salad that was prepared by, it is looking delicious.

Okay thanks don't worry I will invite you next time ok.

 2 years ago 

yeah that find is among the identity of Africa and indeed that is my best among all she mentioned I really love the so so much and I love eating them abacha are really good and the are so so sweet

I love the food that has the combination of yam, stew and beans, I will try to eat this meal soon ma, is really delicious ooo.

Please do well to invite me next time, when am done eating I will help you wash all the dishes don't worry ok😂😂

Hahaha funny you. Don't worry I will do that next time.

😂😂😂 alright

 2 years ago 

yeah the are really good and delicious and also only looking at it you will notice that she will really be a good wife to get husband indeed those meals are really good and fantastic

eating a good meals is very good and important to life because it is a kind of meals we eat that determined the state of our health.

I agree with you on this ma, without food we can't also survive here on eat and food is a lover of all.

Yes my dear I agree with you.

 2 years ago 

yeah find is really good and nice in human and the help to develop human body find is really delicious and nice and all she mentioned are really so so great and nice I love them so much

You dey enjoy oo, the kind foid you dey also chop eeh

 2 years ago 

yeah she the enjoy her self with such a delicious meals I wish I can join her friend make we pay her a visit one day choose a day

Transport na my problem oo😂😂

 2 years ago 

you try get money now please I dey beg make we visit her

😂😂 you dey make me laugh. Make I do get money. The place far na

 2 years ago 

I've never tasted abacha that has been prepared this way
Can I please have some?

You are free. If you test it you will like it.

 2 years ago 

yeah that is one of the best and identity proof f Africa and we Africa are really so so great and nice indeed abacha is such a good and delicious food I really love them

😋😋😋
Yummy meals @ogechukwu-martha
I love the combination of abacha and cucumber, I have snit tried it before but it looks palatable here, so I will like to try it, hope it tastes good as it looks.

Yes of course @yuceetoria. You need to try it, it tast so delicious.

 2 years ago 

yeah the are really yummy yummy and the are really great and nice I really love them so so much but the problem is that after she have ate all this food she no remember us ee no dey good oo

 2 years ago 

indeer all these food you mentioned are really delicious and the are really good when looking at it you finish all this food without remembering us ee no good ooo those meal are supercool and I love them all

Thanks dear. Nest time I Will invite you to come over.

 2 years ago 

indeed plaintain are really food and such a nice food and the are really good and delicious and nice

I love this meal so much that I don't feel ok if I don't eat it in a week. and Is a source of energy, vitamins and minerals. It was prepared by me and the cost of it is 2500 naira steem 25. It serve as my breakfasts. The ingredients are perawincles, plantains, oil, meat, fish, clryfish and pepper.

I love it so so much and it is among my favorite food you finish all this food without calling me it is not good oo

Don't worry @richy20 I will call you next time.

 2 years ago 

wow I can't wait to join you and enjoy this can of delicious meals wow thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42