SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) topic no. 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220812_173049.png

introduction:

Hello everyone in the house it's glad to know that you are in a good condition. I will like to tell you about the five different meals I eat within the week. But before then what is food! I will say it is anything we eat to satisfy our hunger or test.

jerofrice

20220708_173922.jpg

Jerofrice is one of the meal we used to entertain visitors in our occasions apart from that this delicacy was prepared by my friend Anita so I don't know exactly the cost but the one I bought is 300 naira in steem 3. it was my breakfast.

beans, yam and stew

20220812_170729.jpg

This is another of my meal it is a source of protein carbohydrates which gives you more energy and build your body it was peppers by my friend that is selling restaurant. But the cost of this one is just 200 naira steem 2.

bitterlaef soup and Garry:

20220708_173818.jpg

Among all my meals this is the one I enjoyed most I like bitterlaef soup because of it's health benefits bitterlaef is good for both young and old person bitterlaef reduces the sugar in the body by making it to be level. It is also good for diabetec person. when ever I want to prepare it I make sure i bought enough ingredients to cook it. it cost me 7,000 naira in steem 70. the ingredients are bitterlaef, cocoyam, ogili, well smoke fish, stock fish, meat, Maggi, salt and pepper. I take it as my breakfast.

portage plantain

20220812_170523.jpg

This is another of my meal I enjoy this week I like plantains so much due to it nutrients value and source of energy. It was prepared by me and the cost of it is 2500 naira steem 25. It serve as breakfasts. The ingredients are perawincles, plantains, oil, meat, fish, clryfish and pepper.

breadfruit or ukwa

20220812_170649.jpg

I know some people will be wandering why I prepare it this way. Yes that how we uselly prepare breadfruit some time in my place. I don't need much ingredients in it that why I decide to prepare it this way only breadfruit and bitterlaef. It cost me 1200 naira Steem 12.

conclusion:

Food is very very important to human life with out food no body will survive as they say "a hungry man is an angry man" that's shows how essential food can be.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What really caught my attention is the second meal of beans,stew and yam
You've had a balanced meal so far, Weldon

 2 years ago 

wow you really enjoyed yourself this week all you fiid are delicious when looking at it I also hope that you are the one that prepared it I wish that I live with you I for follow you enjoy keep it up

 2 years ago 

Nice food dear,that plantain us really drawing my throat our of my body,can I come and have some if it.

You really enjoyed yourself by eating all above meals specially breadfruit or ukwa and price is only 12 steem wahh

 2 years ago 

Yummy 😋 you are really enjoying yourself over there, is like I will park my things and come to your house 🤣

 2 years ago 

7/10

Wow you enjoyed delicious meals this week and you didn't called me.
Please next time try to call me, I like that portage plantain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44