SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W3) topic no. 4: the 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week are

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220726_212711.png

introduction:

Hello everyone each time I come around knowing that you are there gives me joy and happiness I will like to tell you the five different meals I eat within the week. But what is food! It is anything we eat or drink to satisfy our hunger or test.

abacha or African salad.

20220708_173659.jpg

This is one of the meal we use during occasions to entertain visitors is a very nice meal I prepare it by myself the ingredients are cassava, palm oil, ogili, Maggi, salt and pepper. It cost me about 1000 naira in steem is 5.6 it was my breakfast.

coconut rice

20220726_214608.jpg

Coconut rice is one of the delicacy used by Akwa Ibom people to entertain visitors during occasions apart from that this delicacy was prepared by me so it cost me 2300 naira in steem 23. it was my breakfast.

moimoi beans

20220726_221850.jpg

It is another delicacy I enjoyed so much it was prepared by me the moimoi is made of beans and is easy to prepare once you finish ground it. It was prepared by me and was my lunch. it cost me 1500 to prepare in steem 15 Steem.

vegetable soup and Garri

20220708_173615.jpg

This is another delicacy I enjoyed this week I like vegetable soup is a source of vitamins and minerals which is more very important to human life. The ingredients are vegetable, water leaf, perawincles, fish, meat, Maggi and salt. This soup cost me 1500 naira in steem 8.7

beans, yam and stew

20220726_222226.jpg

This is another of my meal it is a source of protein carbohydrates which gives you more energy and build your body it was peppers by my frined that is selling restaurant. But the cost of this one is just 200 naira steem 2.

conclusion:

Food is very good and important to human life no body can survive without food as they said an hungry man is an angry man" that's shows how important food can be.

Cc.
@focusnow
@marajah
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lovely foods here. That Abacha really looks nice. I would have loved to taste it, except for the distance. Maybe when we see, you will show me how to prepare abacha. So AkwaIbom people cook coconut rice to entertain visitors? I never knew.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth1.7/2.5
Total7/10

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

Wow @ogechukwu-martha,I really love those foods you enjoyed during the week.

And more expecially that moimoi beans.

Can I have mine??.

Yes of course you can come over and collect your own.

 2 years ago 

Yummy 😋 and delicious meals
You have mind oooh you are just enjoying all this meal alone you don't even bother to call me to join you okay ooo
Let me not talk

 2 years ago 

Why will she call you @emmanu

My fellow steemians I talk anything???
Let me come and be going 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

@mmanu please you are free to come ooo the door is open

 2 years ago 

delicious meal😋
I like to stay with you,so that I will join you to enjoy this delicious meal.

You can come @morgan76 the door is open

You can come @morgan76 the door is open

 2 years ago 

Ok ooh expect me soon.

 2 years ago 

You see, you are enjoying ooooooo
Your meals na balance diet ooooo, I'm coming over to your shop to eat with you tomorrow

You are free to come please @precious123

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Looking so delicious foods I wish to taste then specially coconut rice I love you presentation Good luck stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97