Steem engagement challenge season 2. (Week 2) Introduce your family members.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

20220617_043333.jpg

introduction:

Hello everyone in the house it's my pleasure to talk about my lovely family. But before that, what is a family? It is a union of people living together as father, mother and children.

20220617_044929.jpg

my mum my daughter and I

Her name is miss Angelina enechukwu she is married to Late Paul enechukwu she has 7 childrens 2 boys and 5 girls her husband died 12 yeras ago she is from Aguluzigbo in Anaocha Locals government area in Anambra state of Nigeria. She is a farmer and a God fearing woman. She likes doing domestic work and charity works. She is everything to me.

20220617_050634.jpg

this is my elder sister my first son and I

Her name is Ngozi- chukwu she is the elderst among us she is married she has two sons ugochukwu and chiemeria she has a restaurant bar where she sells and make money for a living.
While other of my siblings is based in Lagos. They are: chinonye, oluchi, okechukwu, obiageli and chidiebre.
While me and my family we are based in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state Nigeria.
I have 3 lovely Children they are mmesoma, Ebubechukwu and Onyedikachi.

20220617_052520.jpg

mmesoma at 10.

She is my first daughter she is 10 years old she is in primary 5 she takes care of my shop and her younger brothers when ever I'm not around she is my to little princess.

20220617_053338.jpg

my first son telling to do his homework.

Ebubechukwu is my first son he is 7 years old he is a quiet boy he doesn't like to talk much but he likes playing around, in school he's been loved by his class meet due to the kind of person he is just like of my customer do call him my boy friend.

20220617_054808.jpg

My second son Onyedikachi is just 2 years the baby of the house with awhole lots of problems
He is a troublesome boy where ever he goes people will notice his presence he loves food more than every other thing.

My family members occupation and where we live.

Just like I said my mother is a farmer she lives in the village and all my siblings are based in Lagos State they are business men and women. While me and my husband are based in Uyo Akwa Ibom state also doing business of our own we dell on foodstuffs.

The special qualities I like in each of my family member:

We love and understand each other as a family so we all have a special qualities in us.

Have I ever been able to help in any special way by my sister member?

Yes I have been helped by my all family members when ever I lack and call any of my brother or sister they always come to my rescue. Even the phone that I'm using now was given to me by my sister chinonye.

who is my funniest family members:

My funniest family member is my second son Onyedikachi the baby of the house when he saw you did something he will try to do the same too some time he want to over throne his senior bother also he is an intregent person too.

what I wish my family:

I wish my family members more long life, love, unity and understanding in my home and my family.

conclusion:

A family is a very important thing in life so we should not play with it most special our parent that brought us in to this world. Also let's try to unite with our families as one.

Cc:
@chichieze
@ijelady
@ijebest

Sort:  

You told us through this post that the funniest person in your family is second son Onyedikachi. You have also informed us about all members of your family

 2 years ago 

Wow you really have a beautiful family, keep it up you are doing a good job as a wife and a mother!! Keep it up.

Thank you @ijebest is God's doing

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍😊👍

 2 years ago 

You have good family here @ogechukwu-mathar, your second Son is handsome and how milk teeth is clean.
You Mom and your elder sister look alike, congratulations for successful entry.

Thank you for your comment he is my little trouble some.

Amén amiga por las bendiciones que Dios no da comenzando por nuestras madres que son mujeres luchadoras dedicada a sus hijos, dos chamos que ocupan su corazón jajajaja 😂 cuando va a un lugar se hace notar por eso es problemático no creo amiga, más bien pienso que es un niño muy dado, participativo y sobre todo muy sociable esos son don que tiene para caer en gracia con todos se lo digo porque mi hija es así cuando está en un lugar.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Wilmer1988 thank you. But I don't understand your language.

 2 years ago 

Nice entry from you,i enjoyed reading your article but try applying your markdowns properly
God has blessed you with Nice and awesome kids

Wish you Goodluck

Thank you @emmanu for your comment and corrections I will do that next time.

Woow your family are looking healthy and very beautiful starting from your mom to your last born child. Glad to hear that you have been help by all your family members. This shows that your family is really united and love helping each other. This is impressive because this is what keep families growing higher

Just from the look of things, your 2nd son is really funny

Hahaha thanks for your comment you sounds funny.

Hahaha thanks for your comment you sounds funny. @chiaberrand

You too belong to a peasant family like me which is a very good thing. Your family is very cute. I am very glad that your second son is the funniest person of your family. Thanks for sharing with us.

I invite you to visit my post its a humble request. I hope you will.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Thank you @malikusman1 for commenting I will visit yours too.

Yes my dear friend i am waiting....

 2 years ago 

Greetings to you dear @ogechukwu-martha. You did well by participating in season 2 engagement challenge presented by @steemalive. Woaooah, you have a grown up beautiful princess Mmesoma by name. Good to see your beloved mother who is a farmer and based in the village. May God bless your sister Chinonye for giving you the phone you are using now to post on Steemit.

I wish you success in your entry. Steem on

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6/10

Thank you @chichieze for your comment.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear, you are doing great, keep it up. Apply markdowns properly on your post next time. It really count's okay.

The best quality families can have is to understand each other as what you have written. Well done for nailing it!
Best of luck for the contest!
Ps. Your kids are beautiful mommy!

Thank you @patjewell for reading my post I wish you the same.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the challenge @ogechukwu-martha you have succeded in telling us about your family.You have 2 boys a one girl:thats cool.

Your husband is a caring and lovely gentlemen whilst the other of your siblings reside in Lagos.I wish you all the best in the contest.

Same to you @Samuel 20 thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69