ProWritersHub (W7) topic no. 9: SteemGrowth - A meetup with steemians in my city

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220827_181831_927.jpg

Introduction:

Hello everyone in the house how are you doing and how is everyone around you! my mouth cannot express the joy in my heart about today's training it was full of fun and great.
As I said before team goal-getter gave out food for thought today and I was one of them that received the gift as you can see

IMG_20220827_171045_177.jpg

precious 123, I and davidalfred

We were three in numbers that collected the food for thought gift given to us by team goal-getter.
Other people like those that sign us in steemit were given a gift.and people that are percent are
@chichieze
@precious123
@ijelafy
@okere-blessing
@davidalfred
@surway044

where did the meet up took place!

It was at no. 24 mbak road off oron road uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria.

things we discussed in today's training meet up:

On today's training so many things were discussed. Questions like who is the founder of steemit?Ans. Ned.
Where is the head office of Steem in Nigeria! Ans. located at no. 208 Azukiwe road aba, abia State Nigeria.
Who is the ground papa of Steem in Nigeria!
Ans. Uncle Charles Alias focusnow. And lots of more.

We were also thought about how we can make everyone to become a steemians by introducing our friends, neabours to it, also on how to do business Review in another ground style by introducing the owner of the business to invest, buy Steem,become a member of steemit and advertise their products and services for the world to know more about thier business.
We discussed about our get together for the year which was fixed on second Sunday of December 2022.

any refreshment!

Yes a bottle of soft drinks were served to those that came to training today.

why should steemians should meet regularly!

Going for training is good cause it will help you to know and understand more about things you don't know in steemit. and I'm glad to be a member of steemit.

my suggestion on today's Meetup!

I love the idea of food for thought done by steemalive because it will move the spirit of new beis to focus and work hard. Just like me. Also the new method of refreshment after training is another good thing done by team goal-getter I see it as drawing all the old and new member to be always punctual as you can see us in a large numbers of training today

IMG_20220827_181817_776.jpg
many people turn up on today's training both old and new member came for today's training person like @Anitaking and @davidalfred which is an old member came for today's training.

conclusion:

Going for training is good cause it will help you to know and understand more about things you don't know in steemit. Steemit is the best thing that has happened in my life and I'm happy to be a member of steemit Thanks.

Cc.
@chichieze
@steemalive
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.8

Is good to always meetup as you do regularly in Uyo. Such meetups will help us to build ourselves the more.

Yes @chikaeli going for training is very good my dear.

Thank God I showed up if not I would be crying now, special thanks to @ijelady and @chichieze this duo are something special.

Yesooo @davidalfred it was awesome is to someone to be active and punctual in activities too.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for coming

 2 years ago 

Yesterday's training was superb and I'm thankful to belong to the team goal getters group. Always with fresh ideas and suggestions for the growth of the community

Yesooo @precious123 it was really awesome . those that did not attend missed something ooo.

 2 years ago 

Asin ehhhhnnnnn

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan


Suggestion: We invite you to make use of your voting power by leaving votes and comments to active steemians

Thank you steemcuratoro7 I will do that.

 2 years ago 

This is wonderful summary of our meetup yesterday .It was my pleasure meeting you.do well to bring some of your gift let share.hahahaha congratulations

Thank you @okere blessing I will. But you will also bring your own too let's share.

 2 years ago 

I love the idea of food for thought done by steemalive because it will move the spirit of new beis to focus and work hard. Just like me.

I saw the joy on you face that day. I am happy you made it to the top. Congratulations @ogechukwu-matha.

Thank you ma this time around no joke I will be serious.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

That was indeed an impactful meetup , in which more vital lessons also get touched . You have quite some nice captured there , making up a good picture gallery.

Yes my dear attending training is goodoooo. So glad that I'm one of them.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations you are benefiting from this project and you will benefit more from steemit if you did not give up, consistency is the key.

Yesooo I'm one of the beneficiaries I'm so glad about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58