NoTpic 4: the 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week take a look. All4one.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

20220708_174247.png

introduction:

Hello everyone in the house it's glad to know that you are in a good condition. I will like to tell you about the five different meals I eat within the week. But before then what is food! I will say it is anything we eat to satisfy our hunger or test.

abacha or African salad.

20220708_173659.jpg
This is one of the delicacy we use to entertain visitors during occasions is a very nice delicacy I prepare it by myself the ingredients are cassava, palm oil, ogili, Maggi, salt and pepper. It cost me about 1000 naira in steem is 5.6 it was my breakfast.

jerofrice

20220708_173922.jpg
Jerofrice is one of the meal we used to entertain visitors in our occasions apart from that this delicacy was prepared by my friend Anita so I don't know exactly the cost but the one I bought is 300 naira in steem 1.8. it was my breakfast.

bitterlaef soup and Garry:

20220708_173818.jpg
Among all my meals this is the one I enjoyed most I like bitterlaef soup because of it's health benefits bitterlaef is good for both young and old person bitterlaef reduces the sugar in the body by making it to be level. It is also good for diabetec person. when ever I want to prepare it I make sure i bought enough ingredients to cook it. it cost me 7,000 naira in steem 15.6 the ingredients are bitterlaef, cocoyam, ogili, well smoke fish, stock fish, meat, Maggi, salt and pepper. I take it as my breakfast.

vegetable soup and Garry:

20220708_173615.jpg

This is another meal I enjoyed this week I like vegetable soup because it is a source of vitamins and minerals which is more important to human life. The ingredients are vegetable, water leaf, perawincles, fish, meat, Maggi and salt. This soup cost me 1500 naira in steem 8.7

ekpagkwukuo:

20220708_173441.jpg

This local delicacy is one of the meal ibibio use to entertain thier in-law during traditional marriage the test of of it is great it is a source of energy given food this food is good for both young and old person and the ingredients include cocoyam, wateryam, smoke fish, calyfish salt and pepper. It was prepared by me. It cost me 3000 naira in steem 17.3

conclusion:

Food is very very important to human life with out food no body will survive as they say "a hungry man is an angry man" that's shows how essential food can be.

Cc.
@chichieze
@ijelady
@focusnow
@marajah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear, the foods you enjoyed this week is sumptuous. But, am mostly interested in that vegetable soup with periwinkle. I wish am there, I would have enjoyed with you.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10

Thank you @marajah for commenting but the soup is not difficult to prepare

Hello @ogechukwu-martha,

This your post looks very yummy. I can already see myself eating the food, just that I'm prevented by my screen 😩😩

It's nice knowing you prepared the abacha by yourself. It's something I want to learn. Maybe you can teach me someday.

Yes @jane042 is not difficult to prepare and I will like to teach you

It's alright @ogechukwu-martha, I will remind you when I'm fully prepared.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

You really enjoyed last week, you ate different delicious meal, i pray that you have more to eat this week.

Do not forget to invite me over to your house when you prepare African salad.

Thank you for supporting all4one project

Thank you ma

😲🙌🙌, you dey try oo, I see that eba and different soup, i see that vegetables with eba, hmmmmmm, one thing i can never joke with is cassava flour, i dint think their has ever been a week that i don’t eat it, but i have never heard of jero rice, is it a special delicacy where you come from.

Sorry is jellof rice

 2 years ago (edited)

I thought as much

 2 years ago 

That vegetable soup is wow. I will come around so that you can teach me how to make it.

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok no problem @okereblessing

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

I wish there's anyway someone can eat something online..😀. Maybe I can do that with imagination. The African salad has a tempting appearance.

Hi @ogechukwu-martha you're really eating well I must commend you for that. It's good since your body system will be happy for you and hence it'll grow well.

Good post here.
Regards!!

 2 years ago 

Omor see food ooooo

Somebody is killing me already, I must say uve enjoyed a whole lot of salivating meals, especially the ekpang-nkukwo, don't fail to invite me over when next u want to eat.

Ok @percious123 I will not fail to do that

Here you did have very nice food gallery and choices . Good and healthy delicacies, so thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57