My business and I! See some of the things I have in my shop.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220530-WA0005.jpg

Introduction

Hello my fellow steemians I'm happy to comes before you once again, knowing that you are there in good condition.

I want to talk about my business, but before that

What is business?

Business is what we do or sell to become someone in future either by selling, handwork or produced.

So I decided to engaged myself with a food storf business. And is located at block B7 ifa atai market in ifa atai etoi uyo Akwa Ibom state. I'm selling in different types of goods such as:
Ogbon
Egusi
Pepper
Achi
Crayfish
Onions
Oil
OGILi
Abacha and lots of more.

Which I could list here but I know that if you come to my shop to come and shop for your food strofs you will not regret it.
And Some of these items that I'm selling I will like to tell some benefits of it like

Crayfish:
Is one of the nutrients that is very good for our every day diets which contains essential nutrients needed by the body. And in some cases it can be grounded and use to compliment babies food.

IMG-20220530-WA0007.jpg

Onions:
It has a great nutrients. It is Rich in antioxidant, it reduces the risks of cataracts, it fight against cancer, it improves digestion, stimulate the immune system, lower blood sugar and lots of more.

IMG-20220530-WA0006.jpg

Palm oil or red oil:
The benefits of red oil is very essential, it improves vision, skin nurishment, hair growth. It contains unsaturated fat, it contains vitamin A. and K, is rich in antioxidant support good brain function, also good for 🤰 woman.

IMG-20220530-WA0008.jpg

Melon:
Melon is fortified with essential minerals and vitamins which is good for eye vision, skin and hair improvement and other numerous benefits.

Selling experience:
I have learn a lot in the in my business mostly in the market. My business makes me to hustle more as a human knowing that the world is not a bed of rose and also not to depend on my husband. Also When there is bad market one or two people may display a little consate that will makes you to smile and forget about the ugly moment.

Conclusion

Just as they said that an ideal man is the devil's workshop. I don't see any regrets of owning my business, but I bet you, you will not regret shoping in my shop thank you.

cc
@steemalibe
@chichieze
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  

Getting to let us know how useful in terms of health related benefits , are your goods . In which one get while coming to do shopping in your place . And perhaps any where , that alone seem you are nutritionist .

Hahaha I'm not but I can try my best

I so love the crayfish that I'm seeing. It's really attractive. However, business is one things that can be very funny sometimes as the outcome might be far as planned.

Thanks for sharing this. More wins

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

Those items you sell are very important, we use them to make our meals more tasty and nutritious. Thanks for telling us what you do,be expecting Steemalive customers

Thank you I will be expecting you people. @empressjay

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear,

I'm happy to comes before you once again, knowing that you are there in good condition.

Am happy to see you again ooh, with the smile 😊 on your face i really thank God that he has given us a good day.

you will not regret shoping in my shop thank you.

My dear, I can never regret because when I use that **red oil, onion and crayfish to eat my rousted yam eeh, I will never regret it because that oil is a very sweet oil that was made of out native banga 😳😳 e chock you? 😜😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us the line of your business, keep working hard and keep steeming, you are welcome.

Thank you @ijebest

 2 years ago 

Woaooah, I love your shop, full of goodies. Am coming today to petronize you.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date30-05-22

Thank you chichieze I will be expecting u

What a nice shop, how much is 1paint of crafish

Hello @ogechukwu-martha,

It was nice reading your post. I could feel the enthusiasm and excitement you have for your business.

It is a good thing that you thought not to be idle and not to depend on your husband.

I wish you more success in your business.

Just 4000 @donpearl

Thank you @janeo42

Thank you nsikakedem more wins to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45