Writemore a contest by steemalive. Local business review! chack out mama ify boutique shop. 20 mbak road uyo

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

20220611_134920.jpg
Location

Screenshot_20220611-174609.png

Introduction:

Hello my fellow steemians it is good to know that you are in God's hands to day I will be taking you to mama ify shop. It is located at no. 20 mbak road off oron road ifa atai etoi uyo Akwa Ibom state.
Mama ify deals with all types of trolling accessories, readymade both young and old, and rapper materials which you can use for your different occasions. It is a very good place to shop because of the good quality of her products.

take a look at this wonderful material

IMG_20220610_183127_595.jpg

It is called high target I'm in love with this material because of its beauty and the cost of it is just 5000 steem 21. not only that one there are other materials which is also there with a good prices.

IMG_20220610_183102_027.jpg

This is another product it is called net and the cost of it is just 200 per yard. While some shops sell it 300 This product is use to design cloth by making it look atractive and beautiful depending on the trollor tha design the cloth.

20220611_144855.jpg

And here is tread which is use to sow and design colth. The cost of this tread is 100 per each while a pack is 500 streem 4.

20220611_145216.jpg

This is another of her products:
take a look at this gowns this gowns is good for outing occasions like birthday party, church, office work and whole lots of more. and the cost of it is 2500 steem 10.

My rate to mama ify shop:

Price: due to the good quality of her products I can say that the prices are good and recommendable for a good quality.

Customer Care: mama ify is a funny woman when you enter her shop she makes you feel at home, even you will not want to leave her shop without buying anything from her because of her good and funny manner also her own price is different from others. she manages her shop alone with her daughter.

Location: boutique shop need a good busy site mama ify shop was at 98 oron road uyo but due to the development of the road the government break the building and she now located to her present place where she is now. So she is a new person in that area but I believe with the type of her person that she is she will make more customers in a short time.

Environment: the shop environment is neat and clean mama ify is a neat woman she does not like untidy place so both in side and out side of her shop is well tiled.

Finally: when I centered her shop she was besy with her customers I greeted her and told her that I want to advertise her shop for her she accepted so I started snapping after that i told her let's snap together but she refused. She said she doesn't want to enter the net. Because of her nebour that was there who try to discourage her about steem. But I let them know that steem is my scam that is a socal media of it's own and it's real all you need is a good samart phone that you snap, write, post and comment and you get paid. I also show her some of my posts that people commented on my phone so when she saw the dollar sign she asks if they paid in dollar I said yes That was when she now believe that is real and ask me to come back nest week so that she will buy more goods and that we will also video both the goods and the shop well.

conclusion:

Every successful business in life depend on the magement and the manner of approach so before you venture in to any business get passionate about it and try to learn how to talk to your customers thank you.

@chichieze
@ijelady
@focusnow
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mama Ify has quality clothes and beautiful materials in her shop. So I can get those beautiful gowns just with 2,500? That's so romantic in nature. I will check some clothes there.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total5.5/10
 2 years ago 

Mama ify boutique is filled up with Aladins cave. I wish she lives around my area, i would have love to patronize her. Anyway, don't be discouraged because of people's reactions. We must keep on promoting steemit.

  • please note: work on your grammar. Always review your article before posting. It will help you to correct some mistakes in word**

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.4/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total6.4/10

Please ma, @chichieze have reviewed my post

It would be great to add the location of your pictures.

Okay Marajah thank you I will always do that

I have added the location of my business review. Please I omitted it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing mama Ify boutique shop at Mbak road, her shop is a good place for ladies to do shopping, I will check gown in her shop since she has quality clothes

There at mama Ify as she did refused to be captured best on her personal reasons . Main thing is she let you reviewed her shop . And really sales nice materials out there .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43