The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Tuesday 30-03-2021// By @ochang

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello, Good evening my fellow steemians and welcome to my today Tuesday, 30th March, 2021 dairy.

Today like usual started by 6am for me thanks to God Almighty for waking me up, after waking up I did my usual everyday devotion to thank God for the gift of life and ask for His guidance and protection throughout the day.

After devotion, t proceeded to my daily chores, first; washing my parents cars, which usually take me 40minutes to do. After washing of cars, I proceed on to sweeping and Washing of plates and clothes after which I proceeded to have my breakfast which was pap and bread.

IMG_20210330_074702.jpg

Then I headed for the work of today: watering of palms, I had taken a break form watering due to the rain but for over one week now no rain so I had to water them today. I enter the palm nursery at about 9am and we watered and removed grasses in the palms polythene.

IMG_20210330_074652.jpg

The palms are 4months old, and I water them everyday except Sundays. We watered the palms till around 12 noon because of the speed of the source of water it was a bit slow today because we use solar in pumping water and today morning there was no much sun.

IMG_20210330_074629.jpg

After watering I stayed back to weed and remove grasses till around 2:30pm (the palms are really much about 10, 000 seedlings). Well not all germinated so we do replacement from time to time. And when they get to a year old or a year and six months they are ready to be taken to the forest for planting.

After reaching home at about 3pm, I ate and took my bath then slept till 7pm (from 5pm), I woke up to put on the generator and charge my phone so I can steemit. The generator was put off at about 10pm and I got online and was shocked at the price of steem. I even sold some SBD today at an agreed price between me and the buyer. Today was my first withdrawal from steemit I must say in less than 3weeks here I made my 2months salary, I don't know whether to laugh or cry but is God not wonderful,?
So hopefully tomorrow I will be going to the market to get my self a brand new phone (since this my present one is giving me headache), I don't want any disturbances between me and steemit.

Well the time right now is 11:33pm and I'm about to go to bed again since I will need to wake up by 6am ..

Thanks for reading and I hope your day was better , Good night and see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

You are doing a good job. I believe you are the owner. I like the work. You can teach it here as a betterlife.

No problem boss @revjohno
When u are ready let me know

I will come so that u put me through into these planting practices...Nd I love the good work you are doing

No wahala boss
Anytime

You can buy everything you need at the store https://westcoastsupply.cc/ I really like this store because there are many quality products with cannabis! I liked everything I buy here! These are very good and quality products! I don't like this store and I often buy it here!

Herbies Head Shop https://herbiesheadshop.com/collections/autoflower-seeds is my go-to online store for weed seeds. They have an extensive selection of strains, including popular and rare varieties. The seeds are always fresh and packaged securely. I appreciate the detailed product descriptions and customer reviews, which help me make informed choices. The shipping is fast and discreet, ensuring privacy. If you're looking for reliable and high-quality weed seeds, Herbies Head Shop is the place to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49