A Betterlife; A stressful Saturday | 4-09-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

AT HOME

Hello fellow Steemians and welcome to my dairy, today being the 4th of September 2021 was like every other days, where I wake up by 6am and watch the vehicles of my guardian,



then I will proceed to my daily morning chores of sweeping, and cleaning the house.

After my chores, I then head on to the kitchen to have my breakfast which consisted of bread and beans this was around 8 : 30 am after my breakfast, I began preparation to head to the farm.

IMG_20210617_165616_437.jpg


I had already made a plan of visiting my farm today to begin wedding of overgrown grasses in the farm, as the grasses / weeds are not giving chance to my plants such as cassava, groundnuts and maize to grow well.

IN THE FARM

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

When I arrived the farm, I divided the farm into two, the first part was where I will weed and stop, then the second part is going to be where I will begin my weeding tomorrow.
I started work at about 10 am dot and removed the grasses till around 3 pm in the afternoon when I decided to take a 30 mins break which I also use to eat my lunch in the farm and after that I resumed work for the remaining portion, at about 5 pm I decided it was time to go home.

Before
After

CROPS HARVESTED

MaizeNot Yet
MelonHarvested
GroundnutNot Yet
CassavaNot Yet

So from the table above u can see why I needed to weed my farm since I have not yet harvested most of the crops I planted.


BACK AT HOME

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

I arrived home by 6 pm, I had my bath and ate dinner around 7:30 pm and I watched some movies on my mobile device before I decided it was time to go to bed.

But before going to bed, I decided to head over to steemit and post this diary here.


Thank you all for taking your time to read through my today's activities, I hope your day was less stressful unlike mine.

Goodnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49