Diary Game Season 3/ 2nd May 2021. // LID Reporting, How I spend my Sunday @obrisgold, happy first Sunday.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210502_075451_845.jpg

IMG_20210502_071341_677.jpg

First LID Report
Location: uyo, itam
time: 6 am
Date: 2nd may 2021

I bless God, am alive, I woke up 6, o'clock say a word of prayer, I logged in WhatsApp chart a bit got some info about Steem Alive. And I greeted our coordinator and other members, later on went to do my morning chores. I also replied some messages from steemit.
I warm the food that was cooked yesterday, and got ready for church. At about 8 I was already in the church with other brethren. Since today was the first Sunday in the month of May, we spend some hours to pray, no Sunday school teaching. stay tuned.

IMG_20210502_183942_256.jpg

My Second LID Report
Location: uyo
Time: 2:14pm
Date: 2nd may 2021

Holla amigos (hello friends) am back again, my day is going well, I came back from service quiet late we were having some first Sunday of the month meeting which ended at about 1:56pm,

IMG_20210502_183847_320.jpg

IMG_20210502_183751_362.jpg

Back at home I thought of giving myself a treat at least since no body call me to take me out😅 I just carried my self jeje to a restaurant bought fry chicken, omor I wanted to run out when I hear the price but as a guy man I ordered them to give me the chicken 🤣🤣.

I took it home jeje to have a real taste of it you know if I had stayed at the restaurant I would have eaten it as if I was an Ajebo🤔😅😅 hell no I took it home and I made sure I eat even with the bones.

IMG_20210502_183913_114.jpg

I should have gotten soft drink to wash it down but I prefer water, it also a soft drink abii🤷 chaii it is long I eat chicken oh I have been so used to pork meat that I forgot how chicken taste 🤣🤣. But those guys can cook oh, very tasty chicken 😎😊.

IMG_20210502_183920_045.jpg

Make I hold on here, more update still loading 😎😎

IMG_20210501_105201_178.jpg

3rd LID Report
Location: uyo
Time: 3:57pm
Date: 2nd may 2021

Ok guys so after I finished eating my fried chicken, I went to the market get some food stuff against tomorrow as we all will be busy, you know Mondays are often busy.

IMG_20210501_105507_078.jpg

IMG_20210501_105237_850.jpg

Rushing to be at work early or school, after returning from the market, I went ahead to check update on the football match that will take place to day which is Manchester United vs Liverpool, its going to be a tough game, am betting correct score Liverpool to win Manchester 2 goals to nothing 😅 I know they will not do anything is it not manutd again...🤣

Just because they played with Roma day before yesterday 6 goals to 2 they will now be carrying their shoulders high🙄.

I came back rush and helped mom at home in cutting perewincle so she can sell at the market, I told her oh, rest today is Sunday I received a hot shout😅 what could I do I just kept quiet and help her in cutting the periwinkles 😰

I should be fast so I don't miss out this match that will start latter in the evening.
Stay tuned more update coming...🥰

4th LID Report
Location: uyo
Time: 6:56pm
Date: 2nd may 2021

I went to were I will watch the match after helping Mom at home, they was no light at home so I have to go pay to watch it at the viewing center, with all the happiness in me.

Sadly the match was cancelled, reasons I don't know, I just heard they was protest outside the old Trafford stadium by manutd fans, and they eventually took it inside the stadium.

Don't even know what they are protesting for, anyways no match for me to watch today. I came back home and I have been online chatting and going through the crypto academy community, afterwards I will go to bed.

Erm please this is a reminder, as you go to bed today don't forget to pray for your country Nigeria, I don't understand it anymore, put our dear Nigeria in your prayers 🙏 good night lovelies 🥰🥰 see you guys tomorrow by his grace.

Sort:  

It been a while since I eat chicken.
Looking at this makes me feel like consuming more of it. I prefer chicken meat over every other.
As for those okra, the are very fresh. You really had a good time bro
Keep enjoying your life

yes my brother even me, i don't actually eat chicken but i tried it out yesterday and i feel really good. thanks for stopping by do have a nice day, stay safe.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53