Diary Game | How I Spent MY Day | 11th September 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

Good evening friends, how was your day, hope it was blissful and mine was calm and cool. Well I could not sleep well last night due to the disturbance of mosquito that keep me awake from 3am to 5am in the morning before I dash out of the bed to do my morning chores washing my dishes and sweeping my room which I finish doing and took my barth my breakfast around 7:30am before leaving the house for today business.

IMG_20210227_165301.jpg
Morning selfie

My Morning

This morning i have no light to iron my cloth so I have to rush to the nearest lundary man to iron my cloth and get read for my today business which was around 8am before doing all the house chores taking my barth and breakfast before leaving the house for today business.

IMG_20210704_124859_864.jpg
Off to work

My Afternoon

No customers today since I open my shop this morning I have not make a enough sales due to a low outcome of customers today one of my customers called me and complain about everyday rain which I replied to him that it is the same here too which might cause the slowing of business activities well in all I have to thank my God for his grace and mercy who give me life to stand in the land of living today.

My Evening

I closed from work at about 5:30 pm. I went to umungasi market to buy rice and garry for my family use. I arrived home at about 6:15 pm back home from today business but tired. After I had my bath, I relaxed soon after, my wife searved my dinner. After my dinner, I retired to sleep.

IMG_20210907_224702_526.jpg
With my children after work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64