DIADRY GAME/HOW I SPENT MY DAY/ 12TH SEPTEMBER 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good morning all the steemalive in the house this is how I spent my day today,it have been raining since 4am couple with the sit at home things which make the whole environment boring no business going on so I have to enjoy my self with my friends in front of my compound which we gisted for long hours and I retired inside my room around 9am

IMG_20210913_165800_553.jpg
Morning selfie

Morning

Still on my morning chores I have to sweep my room and clean my compound for 30mins before I took my bath and breakfast which was around 11am before leaving the house to look for greener pastures but still raining which I have to ask my good neighbor his umbrella to cover myself from the out pouring of rain but so unfortunate my neighbor have no umbrella which make me to wait till the rain stop before leaving my house l.

Afternoon

On my way to buy some foodstuffs for my wife and my children which took me 30mins walk to the market from my house and getting to market everywhere was so dry due to the sit at home going on and that affected me so bad because I could not get all the foodstuffs I needed due to it was just few people selling in the entire market but I know tomorrow will be better than today that was how I console myself before leaving the market to get to the filling station to buy fuel for my generator but I could not also buy due to the filling station was also close no fuel attendant was available to sell for me which got me so sad but I use my second attanative which is going to the black market to buy the fuel 400 naira per liter because I have no other choice again than to buy it from black market people well I thank God for everything.

IMG_20210704_124906_029.jpg
On my way to market

Evening

Me and my family spent our evening with delicious vegetable soup which make me feel like original igbo man and nothing like when you eat together with your wife and children in the same plate and we where all feed well and after which we watch a program on zee world which we all retired to our bed as the program ended .

IMG_20210907_224705_811.jpg
Me and daughters playing

Sort:  

You really tried in your compiling your diary game. I'm sure you will do well as you continue to learn how to make creative contents. You are highly welcomed @obieme. By God's mercy Ndi Igbo will overcome.

Thanks

Thanks

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66