DAIRYGAME/HOW I SPENT MY DAY/SEPTEMBER 18TH 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

###

Introduction

Good morning all the steemalive hope your night was blissful but I have been awake since 1am writing and compiling my last project but it has not been so easy since I started writing this project well (as they say may goes nothing good come easly in life) making my foundings and extracting a good materials both online and textbook is not also easy the advantage and disadvantage of prepared meter in our community and I ask prepared meter has it done more harm in our community than good? well I might rightly said yes prepared meter have done more harm than good in our community e.g my neighbor who use prepared meter does not on his outside light and I hardly see him using pressing iron or electric cooker again because according to him he said it consume a lot of power energy it does not last for him if he uses these appliances in his house and since they install this prepared meter in his compound he hardly on all his bulbs,so I started to write on this topic as a project topic let it be I am doing random selection in this my project my steemalive people is there anyone close to you or you know that does the same thing with my close neighbor who is using prepared meter you know before I can draw my conclusion on this topics or i rather write the opposite before I run out of time. Well I retired to my bed around 4am and sleep off.

istockphoto-905497700-612x612.jpg

My morning

I wake up around 7am this morning due to i have been busy writing my project since two days now I got so tired this morning because I slept so late at night but all this same I thank God I was able to achieve something last night.so I quickly say my morning prayer and dash out of the bed to do my morning chores washing my dashes and sweeping my room before taking my bath and breakfast which was almost 10am before dashing out of the house to continue my project research from one compound to another but it was not funny this morning as I enter one of they compound not knowing the owner of the house have remove his dog from chain I could not enter the compound because of those hungry dogs and not to allow what happen in 1960 to repeat itself again so I quickly dash out and move to the next compound to carry out my research for my final project writing getting to the next compound I hard a voice !!shouting!! this (prepared meter what again) as I enter to know what happen another man came out !!shouting!! (prepared meter now I want to watch this chelsea match is now u will finish) as i never bother to talk to them because the where do sad but I have to sumore courage and greet them and to take advantage of that chance for my foundings and collection of datas.the first man made his own point and second did the same which I was so happy with their points which they made because it will help me in my writting so as I was about dashing out from the compound I meet three of my friends I have not seen since 2yrs now we embarrassed ourselves and the took me to a close-by joint to cool off my brain.

istockphoto-182485821-612x612.jpg

My afternoon

My afternoon got me this way with my friends who I have not seen for 2yrs now so we are still at the close-by joint cooling off the stress of the day as our people normally said (man no be firewood)as we are about finishing our drinks and pepper soup I started asking my three friends advantage and disadvantage of using prepared meter in our community my first friend who throw his own point follow by my second friend but it was my third friend who now summarize the whole points to me in way I understand it more perfectlly I was so happy meeting them after our stay we exchange contacts before leaving the close-joint which was almost 4pm so I have to rush down to the market to buy some food stuff before it started raining because this is it season getting to the market it was almost 4:30pm but thank God I was able to get all foodstuffs i needed before leaving the market the as I about entering a vehicle coming to my house the weather change and immediately it started raining without wasting time.

istockphoto-942440418-612x612.jpg

My eveving

Coming back from the market and bitting of that heavy rain I got so tired and I could not do anything I only rush in to took my night bath and retired to bed to take 30mins nap noise from my neighbor house wake me up because he shouting like a little child up nepa the have bring light oh so I qickly wake up and on my television to listen to news and take my dinner wish was around 10pm i retired to bed and get busy with my phone till 11pm when I finally sleep

istockphoto-904149370-612x612 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64