DAIRY GAME/HOW I SPENT MY DAY/22TH NOVEMBER 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My Introduction

Good morning all the steemalive in the house I have not be able to sleep since last night due to issue I was having between me and my neighbor which I was mandate to come here and announce it please I emeka Kalu I was blackmailing my good friend obi israel eme on this very platform that he was married and have children which was not true I just put up a write up telling every body he is married and have two daughters which was not true he was not aware about this platform please Israel Obi Eme is only married to Mrs. Anita shafer please am so sorry for blackmailing my good friend because I was trying to destroy his marriage with Mrs .Anita shafer
FB_IMG_1636042042526.jpgMr.obi israel eme wife.

Thats Mr.Israel Obi Eme wife am so sorry if I must have blackmail my Good friend for the sake of money or anything else I know you all have forgiven me and God in heaven has also forgiven me too.

I know what I did was totally wrong and I never plan to bring problem between them because Mr.obi Israel is a nice good man he does not want trouble from anyone please I apologise for what I did.

My Morning

This morning I try to meet with Mr.Israel Eme Obi to apologize and inform him that I have done what he demanded of me to do by going online to tell everyone that I was blackmailing him which I am so sorry for my bad action and he will find a space in his heart to forgive me for what I have cause him and also his pretty wife should also forgive me for what I have cause between them and let his wife Mrs Anita shafer come back because Mr.Israel Eme Obi he know nothing about this.

It was 9am in the morning when I left Obi Israel Eme house to my working place

istockphoto-488890529-612x612.jpg
My morning selfie

Even today at work my mind could not be at rest because of what done causing my fellow friend pain I could not do much at work today because my mind could not be at rest I feel so sad for myself because I have destroy the relationship I have with my good friend Mr.Israel Eme Obi I hope he will understand and see me as his friend but I want his wife Anita shafer understand that am so sorry for my action against Me.Israel obi me. Let her forgive me
If they can forgive me I know God in heaven will also forgive me too.

My Afternoon

Still thinking about what I have done to Mr.israel Eme even when my boss at work walk inside my office I could not even notice him because I am so upset with myself which is only God can forgive me for my evil did.and well I don't think I could be okay untill I see Mr.Israel Obi Eme and his wife Anita shafer talking to each other again.after a few hours at the office I decided to close for today's work and went back home to see if I can rest my mind a bit

My Evening

I went to the market to buy some foodstuff and come back home but there was not much thing to get at the money because so many people could not come out to sale.since I came back home there was no light so I need to wait till light comes back home and after my dinner I retired back to bed and sleep off.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Me I don’t even know what to say about the blackmail issue sha, it’s between you and God and your friend....

But don’t do it next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64