5-day Writing Challenge Entitled: Original Stories: Five persons I will hardly forget in life || by @Oasiskp || 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

5-day Writing Challenge Entitled: Original Stories: Five persons I will hardly forget in life || by @Oasiskp || 10% to @steemalive

Good day steemians, hope you all have s wonderful day today, I thank God having time to drop my second day writing contest despite the hectic day. Feel free to read on.

Five persons I will hardly forget in life

1st Person: Abraham Paul Usoro
The very first person I will hardly forget in life is Mr Abraham Paul Usoro, a native of Ndiya in Ikono Local Government of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. He is a man of great impact both in my life and anyone that comes around his way. He is so special to me because he showed me love in a numbers of ways. He would have choose to put an end to my life right from day one he learned about my conception in my mother's belly as an embryo. He cared and nurtured me until my delivery. He watched me grew and gave me the education needed for my sustenance today. When I went wrong he discipline me in the right proportion. He showed me the right path of life by leading me to know my maker. I haven't for once in my life regret meeting and knowing him right from day one till now. In fact he is my FATHER. I am proud to introduce him as the best father amongst fathers.

dad.jpg

grid designline.png

2nd Person: Eno Abraham Paul
Let me introduce the second person I will hardly forget in life as Mrs Eno Abraham Paul of Ikpe Ikot Ntuen in Esien Udim Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom States, Nigeria. Just like my father, she graciously accepted bearing the burden if carrying me for nine good months, gave birth to me, feed me her nutritious breast milk, cares and watched me grew to a full grown man. Like a good mother that she is, she taught me both domestic, educational and scriptural ways of life. She had impacted greatly in my life, hence forgetting her means forgetting me own existence. Even in the toughest moment of life, she choose to care for her son at the expense of every other things. She is indeed a mother, an impact maker, a disciplinarian, a home builder, and above all, a God fearing woman. She is so so special to me.

grid designline.png

3rd Person: Tella Raufu
The third person in list of those I will hardly forget in my life is by name Tells Raufu. He is from Ikpokia Local Government Area of Ogun State, Nigeria. We met in 2003 in my year one at Tai Solarin University of Education, IjeThough. He was like a brother to me as we share almost every thing in school. We we are on vacation, he either spend part of the holiday in my home or I spent mine in their home. He has impacted positively on me as well as I did to him. Thouby our distance may be miles away, we still communicate well.

Tella Rauf.png

grid designline.png

4th Person: Moses Mosiah
This forth person happens to be my student I taught computer. He is by name Moses Mosiah, he is fondly called Musa. He is from INI Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom States, Nigeria. We met in 2009 in my office then in Aka Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. He came and enrolled as a computer student under my care. Because of his playful disposition, we gradually became friends. Most often time, he shared his problems with me to help profer solution. Because of my simplicity and always ready with a listening hear, he will tell me, you are my best friend. He has became someone special I will hardly forget in my life because he is always at my beck and call and other students seems to jealous the situation and will even say that I taught him more than others. Even when he got married, he consulted me greatly. He is a friend indeed.

Moses Brown.png

grid designline.png

5ft Person: NnsimeneAbasi Mike
This is a wonderful woman with a large heart. She is from Ikot Abasi local government area of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. A lecturer in the department of Science Education in University of Uyo, Uyo, Nigeria. Her name is NnsimeneAbasi Mike. I met her in 2011 when she came to my office to have some documents typed and e-mailed. I happened to be the person that handles the work. Initially she asked me, I fast can you typed? I told her, as fast as I can. When I start typing, she eased a sight of relief and said you can ride on. Thereafter she could not stop patronising my office. We suddenly became close that she told her husband much about me as a reliable person. She has impacted positively in me because through her, I now have access to the department and handle most of their correspondence. Right now, I am their family friend. Hence, she is one among the list of persons I will hardly forget in my life.

Nsimeneabasi.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good people are hard to come by therefore we must do all we can to keep the ones we have.
Best of luck

Good people are worth keeping. Your world can only be better with them.

Best of luck.

You are right, good people makes who we are. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82