My Second day Roadshow with Team Innovation was successful, signing up new users and guiding them in doing introductory post || by @nyaknoumoh || 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Roadshow day 2 by Nyaknoumoh 2.jpg

Banner for Steemit.jpg

A wonderful greetings to everyone in the steemalive community!
I'm here to share with you my experience, challenges and victories in today's roadshow which I participated in the leadership of @udyliciouz.

Firstly, Yesterday I charted up with my team leader @udyliciouz where the venue of today's roadshow will be of which she informed me that it's going to be at Epic Plaza, but that I will wait for them in my shop (No 15 Ikpa road, Uyo Akwa Ibom State), when they're around She will let me know. Also that I should try and dress with black T-shirt when coming because my uniform wasn't ready. Time of arrival was to be 9.00am.

Banner for Steemit.jpg

1.JPG
But in the morning while I was heading to No 15 Ikpa road as planned, I was then instructed to move straight to the roadshow venue "Epic Plaza", which I followed the instruction but on getting to the venue, my team leader was yet to arrive. Having waited for more than 20 minutes couple with my baby sleeping, I then decide to go to No 15 Ikpa road so I can wait for them there and equally setup my shop.

2.JPG

On their arrival, my Team leader @udyliciouz put a call across informing me of their arrival. I then quickly move to go join her and others.
On meeting her, I discover that she has started talking to people promoting steemit which I then join her to continue.

6.JPG

While we were still promoting steemit, @kesybliss join us. And we continue the work together.

Shortly after, other promoters @kesybliss, @manuelhooks, @oasiskp, @ngoenyi and @benton3 arrived and join us, we then spread up to different directions in the Plaza in order to Promote steemit.

4.JPG

So many people were reached out to and many indicated interest to get signed up and some were having challenge of low battery, no email address, some network issue.

But despite the challenges incurred, we were able have some signed-up

which are
@peacepj
@udyevans

New users 4.jpg

13.JPG

It was indeed a successful day

My baby was hungry and I have to excuse my Team Leader inorder to allow me to go and take care of my baby, which she granted me.

Feeding my Baby.jpg

S/NParticipantRoles
1@udyliciouzTeam Leader
2@ngoenyiState Representative
3@benton3Member
4@manuelhooksMember
5@oasiskpMember
6@ndiwill2006Member
7@kesyblissMember

Thanks for reading my post
@nyaknoumoh

#club5050 #steemexclusive #roadshow #nigeria #krsuccess #steemalive #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you are on a Roadshow and you are two, knowing that others will come, start promotion. Dont go back It is only an unserious person that will go back.

@udyliciouz It is well noted Mma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54