My first Roadshow with Team Innovation, signing up newbies and helping them do their achievement post. 10% payout to @steemalive by @nyaknoumoh

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Steemalive Design.jpg

Introduction

good evening my loving people love steemalive community, with the heart full of joy and happiness I write to your notice that we the steemalive community in uyo team innovation had a beautiful moment in our road show in uyo City today 26 November 2021

Group Pics.JPG

Location

My team coordinator @udyliciouz decided for the location that we are going to meet before we could proceed to the venue of the roadshow proper.
I was more excited to be part of this amazing roadshow and also it is my heartfelt desire to promote steemalive community and steemit.

Weather Condition

weather condition of today was not what I thought of based on my roadshow exercise scheduled. it rained heavily early in the morning of today to the extent that I ask myself if I will still meet up with the team innovation roadshow promoters as planned. that prompt me to pray to God for a Clement weather. Guess what! God answers that prayer and grant us a Clement weather throughout our roadshow promoters exercise. Isn't that Wonderful and Amazing? Praise be to God.

The Venue

Due to my curiosity, I arrived the meeting point earlier than my other team members and even the coordinator itself. I then put a call across to my team coordinator @udyliciouz of which she responded that I should exercise a little patience because she was already on her way to the venue along with other team members but before the arrival I have to take some shots with my baby.

Arrival Pic.JPG

When they finally arrived, we began the show. At some point one woman @jobblessing who happened to be one of our steemalive member came to purchase something at the same venue we met luckily for her she met us and decided to join us on the show. she make the instant decision because of her love, passion and commitment she have for steemit (steemalive).

Achievement

God prove Himself faithful to us. Our roadshow promoter yeilded good fruits.
At first, the weather condition was bad but God changed it for us to an amazing one and the network was wonderful such that we were able to sign up two persons after talking to many people yet to signed up.

Signing up New member.JPG

Signing up New member 2.JPG

The two persons are:
@chrisubuo
@pleasantplace
Note: Our team coordinator @udyliciouz left immediately the first person was signed up because her baby wasn't feeling fine. We had to continue from there.

Picture Gallery

Arrival Pic.JPG

Meeting with the group coordinator.JPG

Signing up New member.JPG

Group Pics.JPG

Signing up New member 2.JPG

New Member 2.JPG

Group Pics 2.JPG

Conclusion

Although we meet some challenges but we overcome them with joy and match on.

#steemalive #steemexclusive #club5050 #steem #nigeria #roadshow #krsuccess

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for responding to my invitation and joining us in the Roadshow.

@udyliciouz my team coordinator. Thank you so much for your words of encouragement.

It's my desire to continue working with you till I arrived.
God bless you

You really did a good job ma'am, even with your baby. Weldone ma

Thank you so much @wealthmary. I have passion for steemit as well as steemalive community

 3 years ago 

This a very good job done by a nursing mother despite of her baby,She did her job perfectly.Weldon @nyaknoumoh .

@chigold1 Thank you so much for your comments. My love and passion for steemit is on a esteem.

 3 years ago 

@nyaknoumoh, i love your zeal, keep on promoting steemit and believe me, future surprises awaits you. Steem on

@marajah Thank you so very much. I will for it's my priority. I believe you. Amen

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

@steemalive I am very grateful for your support. I really appreciate it. It's my priority to promote this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50