MY DIARY GAME SEASON I HOW I SPENT MY YESTERDAY TUESDAY 23th November, 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good day my fellow steemit! I’m here to tell you how I spent my yesterday being Tuesday 23/11/2021. Although it was stressful yet I enjoyed every bit of it. I had a lot of fun with my New born baby boy, My Prince Charming, a lot of house chores, and office work. In all God prove Himself faithful and I’m grateful for that. Let me narrate to you all that happened.

MORNING

My Husband, my baby boy and I woke up feeling so very strong, healthier and energetic, we conducted morning devotion where we have to kneel and prayed to God firstly, by thanking Him for all He had done for us and others throughout the previous night, after which we commit the day activities into His hand for success.
I clean the house by sweeping, dusting and washing the kitchen utensils and prepared breakfast of Marcoroni and beans. I then proceed in making my baby food (mixed cereal with Miksi Milk). I bathed the baby, fed him and he later slept. I brush my teeth, take my bathed, eat my breakfast and dressed-up but the baby wasn’t awake so I have to wake him up because I was almost late for work, I dressed him up and we were set out for work, on reaching the office I began to work i began to work immediately

IMG_20211123_083517.jpg
Sweeping the Floor

IMG_20211123_083827.jpg
Preparing Baby's food

IMG_20211110_071316.jpg
Breakfast

AFTERNOON

I had a very stressful afternoon; my system’s network was very bad that I couldn’t work as I should have worked for student who came to register and upload their information for admission. I had to change my network from 9mobile to MTN to enable me work, although it was still fluctuating but it was manageable. Hmmmm I was so hungry and tired at the same time. At this point, I had to look for what to eat and I also need to feed my baby too, change his pampers, rub him powder and equally change his cloth.
I bought fried potatoes and saues and ate, drink pure water, I fed the baby with biscuit and breast after which I had some fun with the baby before continuing with work. I later met with @manuelhooks who enlighten me more about steemit (steemalive).

IMG_20211122_165209.jpg
Having Fun with the baby

IMG_20211122_165813.jpg
Working in the office

EVENING

When we got home, I had to quickly enter the kitchen, prepare my baby’s food, boiled water and bathed him. While feeding the baby, my husband help me out in preparing what I will use in cooking dinner. At this point my baby hath slept and I carefully led him on the bed then I went to the kitchen and cooked Okro soup for dinner. I later had my bathed, ate with my husband after which we chat for awhile, conduct our usual family prayer and later retired to bed. We all slept off.

IMG_20211104_074407.jpg
My delicious Okro soup for dinner

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

I really want to appreciate @steemalive for quick response to my post by verifying me to be part of this great community.

 3 years ago 

Your baby will surely be a computer guru in the future seeing how inquisitive he is now on the system.
Thank God for waking you all up soundly.

Your meals are looking tempting but I dodge it

@patience90 Thank you so much for your comments.
He's destiny and future is bright as it is hidden in God's hand.
You need not to dodge the meal, just booked for it then I'll transfer it to your dashboard immediately. Cheers. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50