My origional story || There is light at the end of the tunnel || by @numanfarooq7677

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

All my respected and dear steemian friends I hope that you are enjoying your health life with your pretty family members. Am really happy and a bit nervous to share this story will all of you. I am not asking you for any kind of pity, I just want to tell you all how I got through this bad time. And I also want to convey the message that Allah never leaves any servant hopeless.

png_20220827_152449_0000.png

pic from Pixaby edited by Canva


Breaking my leg


I know that people experience a lot of pain at night. One man's sorrows differ from another man's, but there must be some resemblance in them. Here I want to tell you how I broke my leg And what was in my mind at that time.
So in this regard, the roll number slip of my paper was issued on the twelfth of July. And I had to pay the whole fee and bring my roll number slip home so that I can go and give the paper tomorrow. A day before the exams I went to my college office to get my roll number slip. After some time I left the city with a roll number slip for home and soon reached my village. A speeding motorbike hit me at a bend in the road.
Then I fell off my bike and found out that I had broken my leg. While falling, the only scream that came out of my mouth was "Allahu Akbar."Twenty to thirty people gathered around me and they started telling me to get up and walk. And at that time I did not have enough strength to stand up and walk. My leg started bleeding profusely. Seeing this, my condition worsened.


Rescued by Rescue Team (1122)


There is a very famous organization in Pakistan which is Rescue 1122. The helping call cantac of this organization is 1122 and this is very easy to talk them. After some time the crowd of people moved to the side and my father came with me. No encouraged me and put me in Ambulance 🚑.
Then I cannot describe to you all the state of my pain. I felt that my eyes darkened and it seemed as if everything was over. I noticed after some time that my father was crying watching my leg. This moment was very painful for me.
I know that Allah is the one who gives patience to everyone.


My career seemed doomed


It is a human nature that when something goes wrong with a person, he has some grievances in his mind. That all this had to happen to me, was there no one else in the universe whom you would have caused this pain. And secondly it was tragic for me that I was afraid that the next day I would have a exam and I would never be able to pass my exam.

The biggest problem was that the day I had my accident was a Sunday. And on Sunday all the doctors were off in that hospital where I was admitted. There was no any doctor who can operate for my leg. So it's also a big threat for me for my career.

At that time, it was running in my mind that my career was ruined. And the thought was with me that I would never be able to walk. And I scared you more than I scared seeing other patients in the hospital.

I saw many patients, many of whom had no legs. After that I looked at myself and compared how I could be better than them. And after that I thanked Allah.


The light at the end of the tunnel


As there was no doctor in the hospital, my family and I were facing more suffering. A few minutes later, my father received a call saying that get ready for operation quickly the doctor is coming. It was also like seeing a ray of light to a man hidden or trapped in a cave.
Because I was seeing my future destroyed. My operation continued from 2:00 am to 5:00 am and they fixed my broken leg. And giving my paper in the morning was quite easy.

In a way I was very sad about my condition and I was very worried but Allah showed me a light of hope that I was ready to give the paper the very next day and my health was also very good.

There are some questions that come to a person's mind when they are totally disappointed and wonder if this was meant to happen to me.And expresses some grievances with his Lord.

Similarly, the helplessness and humility of man shows that man cannot do anything except by the command of his Lord. And unless Allah wills, even the leaf cannot move. And at the end I want to tell you one more thing.

Similarly, my work became much easier and I reached the morning time to take my exam and all the complaints and questions were removed from my mind and my faith in Allah is perfected.

IMG-20220826-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20220826-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20220826-WA0028.jpg

I didn't want to remember my bad time so I deleted all the old pictures I had. But this was a photo I found in my gallery today three months after I broke my leg, so I thought I'd share it with you too. I was also very happy in the situation and was enjoying my life with my friends and family.


WhatsApp Image 2022-07-25 at 3.40.06 AM.jpeg

Conclusion

This article is written by me and it represents an incident in my life, how my leg was broken and then how Allah made my difficulties easier. So it was the moral of this story that when a person is stuck in some kind of difficulty, Allah Almighty shows some way and that way is very perfect.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-25 at 3.40.06 AM.jpeg

Writer

@numanfarooq7677

I like to invite @rajasalman1, @awais5, and @adnanyassin to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a mysterious healing!! Wait ooo, you broke your leg today, a doctor operated on it same day, and you started walking the next day. Hope am right? Please I need your response

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.1/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.1/10

When my leg break the day was Sunday 5:46 pm and my operation happened at Monday 2:00 am and exact Monday I have my exam of 2nd year. So I am very lucky because I did my exam and all the things happened perfect.

What a huge luck

 2 years ago 

I'm sorry huni, the broken leg must have been quite a challenge but thank God the doctors came to your rescue despite the fact that it was on a Sunday

Keep being strong

His rescuers really tried for him

 2 years ago 

Yes they did

Brother I can feel the pain... Your words give extraordinary touch to your this very experience.... Hope you will never feel the same....

Yeah am really pleased to see your comment on my post.

We thank God you were saved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39