You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! By @chichieze

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thanks for the invite to join the contest. My entry is loading.

The joy of motherhood is just so different. It's like going through fire (pregnancy) to fetch out a gold (birth) and when it's finally gotten, joy overwhelms. Pls, take good cake of the child as a good mother that you are. More wins in the Contest @chichieze.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh my goodness! How do you know that I am a good mother? I will always take good care of her. She is my Joy, watching her grow up is a blessing from God. I can't wait to read your post. Please tag me immediately to get your notification okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30