You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Review; My Visit To Nung Udoe Market In Akwaibom State

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I hope you didn't finish that vegetables food because I will come to enjoy. Send address oooo🤣🤣

Your pictures are so sharp and real.

Sort:  

I still have some left. You’re always welcome.

Okay ooo. Refrigerate it for me, mbok. I hope you know the meaning of "mbok".

If I don’t know the meaning of mbok, it means I’m not in Akwaibom nah.
I don’t have refrigerator shaa so I will just warm it and keep.

Hahahahaha ... So, you've even explore our dialect real good? I think it's high time you start teaching me yours.

Yes I have
If you want to learn mine you’d have to travel to Rivers State just like I traveled down here or better still you can pay me to teach you.

Aba! I don't need to travel to your State or pay now. What's are friends for?

Except you want to tell me you really love money.

Yes I love money a lot
And besides you weren’t the one that taught me yours.

Okay oooo. You have really proved and defended yourself on why you should be good to me by teaching me right?

Here is my conclusion, I know you.....................have a gold heart and you will teach me your dialect.
Thanks in anticipation....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45