You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 24th and Tomorrow 25th January 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Location: Nung Udoe, Uyo, Nigeria
Date: 24th January, 2022
Time: 7:07am

Hello good morning everyone. I thank God for sustaining is till date. I hope you had a great night rest. Mine was great although I slept very late.

I'm glad to be a partaker of today's LID report. Here is my morning selfie;

IMG_20220124_063549_504.jpg

Waking up this morning and I had to step out to get fresh air by the road side very close to my place at about 6:55pm. I was suprise to see the dew everywhere and the vehicles had to put up their headlight to drive.

My today's schedule
I will be at home this morning after freshening up to have my treatment. I will later move out to visit the office to check on things and meet up with my boss. My studies and participation in steemit can't be excluded. I will as well attend a meeting later in the day.

I wish you all a blessed day till I report much later. Thanks.

Reported by @nsikakedem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waking up this morning and I had to step out to get flesh air by the road side very close to my place at about 6:55pm.

My brother no be small thing o... You really needed the flesh air and it was 6:55pm wow.

Meanwhile enjoy your day brother. Nice picture

Fresh air has a way of calming the body and mind most time. Thanks for the comment.

Do have a beautiful day and week, sir.

 2 years ago 

I hope you had a great night rest

Yes ooh, my night was so lovely 🦋🦋🦋🦋 with cool dreams.

Your plans for the day are so great and I pray God to guide us in all we do today.. Amen.
Thanks @nsikakedem

Thanks so much sir. More blessings

 2 years ago 

Smiles 💐💐💐💐 🤗🤗🤗 a huge hug to you my dear..

Thanks 😂😂🤣

 2 years ago 

👀👀 I can't see 🙈 you..

Check well😎😎😎 I'm around

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha okay oooo👀👀👀🕴️🕴️🕴️

 2 years ago 

As for me, my night was well spent. Waitooo, you just strolled outside just to receive fresh air? Yours is better ooo. Am wishing you a pleasant day ahead

Waitooo, you just strolled outside just to receive fresh air?

Just to do that ooo. I can't kill myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39