The diary game season 3:How I spent my Thursday 7/10/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians, how did your day go, guess It went smoothly. Thank God for the gift of life. Just want to share how I spent my Thursday.

I woke up by 5:37am, firstly I prayed and examined the scriptures. Then I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. The breakfast was ready. I then brushed my teeth and took my bath and took breakfast. I needed to go to the bank first for some transactions before going to work. So I quickly rushed out so I can come back on time you know sometimes one can spent much time in the bank because of crowd.

IMG_20211007_112925_226.jpg

I left the house by 7:48am for bank, fortunately I got to the bank with less crowd i was happy because I was able to carry out the transaction in fews minute's. I left the bank and went to the office from there . I got to the office by 8:38am. I wrote attendance and started work for the day.

My work in the office started by rounding up the previous day work, which was Wednesday. After that I took my pen with some document I needed to give to the client in the field. I then left the office for field work I needed to go to 4areas. Bible college road, Anyankwo village, Federal road and Ukaegbu road. I actually though it would rain because I noticed it always rain every Thursday . But the weather was calm and friendly this Thursday.

I then took Keke to the area I was going. I meet with the clients and did some transactions with them. After then I came back to the office and entered all transactions from the field to the system. And attended to some client. And rounded up for the day. I left the office by 6:46pm and got home very tired and hungry I needed to prepare dinner. So I went to the kitchen and prepared dinner.

IMG_20211007_192709_119_1633735780096.jpg

After then, I took my bath and took dinner then I rested for the day. That was how I spent my Thursday . Thanks for reading through my post . enjoy the rest of your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65