The diary game season 3: How I spent my day 29/3/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello steemians,hope you all are doing great
Sure you are enjoying your day. Thank Almighty God for the wonderful gift of life. Want to share how my day was spent.

IMG_20220326_105236_220.jpg

MORNING

My Morning Activities started when I woke up by 6am in the morning. I talked to the almighty God and latter joined our morning wirship. After then I went to the kitchen to join in preparing breakfast. After then I swept the house, and then took my bath and took break fast. After breakfast, I quickly got dressed because the meeting starts by 9am and I was already going late after then I joined our Christian meeting through zoom. Our Christian meeting is always what I look forward to every Sunday and Wednesday because, that is where I am being nourished from God's word the bible. The Christian meeting was involved with a talk and watchtower study, which I always look forward to.

The watchtower study, teaches us how Jehovah God has shown us love, by sending his only begotten son Jesus Christ to die for our sin, and as shown in Luke 22:19 there Jesus said we should "keep doing this in Remembrance of me". Jesus was talking about the memorial of his death. I learnt about the importance of us to attending the upcoming important event which is the "The Memorial of Jesus Death" that our being present shows we appreciate the ransom sacrifice. We were all encouraged to be present at the upcoming wonderful event. The meeting ended by 11am. And I exchange warm greetings from my Christian Brothers and sisters.

AFTERNOON

After the Christian meeting, and warm greetings, I needed to do the needful by engaging in the ministry. I joined in studying the Bible with a child and we discussed how we should be humble. Then a video was played from the Jw.org website for children. The video showed how a child named Caleb was boastful of how he won another of his mate, and his parents noticed this. But when they got home the parent called him and told him reasons why we should not be haughty. That a humble person will be exhaulted while a haughty or proud person will fall. The child was also taught how Jesus Christ showed humility. After the video the little child learnt why we should be humble. And I also learnt too and saw reasons why we ought to be humble. Then we concluded the ministry with prayer. After the ministry I had some rest.

EVENING

After taking some rest I was hungry and I needed to take in something which is very important. I joined in the kitchen to prepare dinner, after then I took dinner.

Screenshot_20220331-031235_1648692889923.jpg

And took my bath and went back to bed. Then I took my Phone and checked for missed calls and messages, then I came online. That was how I spent my day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @noma12,

Trust you are fine.I was pleased to read your diary game post.Worshoping our creator and listening to his words is very important for our Christian life.The rice you had for dinner looks to yummy.

You aren't in club100 anymore.You either power up all your earnings to be in club100 or power up 3/4 of it to be in club75.So change your SBD to Steem and power it up as you desire.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65