The diary game season 3:How I spent my day 11/2/22

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemalive how are you doing today, hope you are having a great day we thank God for the gift of life. Want to share how I spent my day.
.

Morning Activities

I woke by 5:30am did my daily text and prayer. Though I slept late I still had to wake up early because I had to go to work. , I quickly went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. I made beans and Unripe plantain

I had actually picked down the beans the previous night so it would easy for me . After cooking I put my food inside container So I can eat because time was against me. then I brush my teeth took my bath got dressed and went to work.

When I got to the office, I could not had time to eat the food because my branch manager ask every staff to leave the office on time because they were going to hold a meeting the zonal manager and other Branch managers .

Then I quickly wrote attendance afer that I put all the passbook in side my bag. Then left the office to my neighbor place and quickly took my breakfast there. It was 10:27am then I left for field work.

IMG_20220211_110454_479.jpg

Afternoon Activities

I left for field work, I had several places I had to go to were I needed to make some transaction with some client. I went to different locations.

I went to Bible college , Ahiankwo area and Ukaegbu road for different transaction I know those who are conversant with Aba area will know this areas I just mentioned. After the transaction I went to the bank for some transactions after then I went to the office. It was 4:35pm because I waisted time in the bank

Evening Activities

I got back to the office from the bank and continue my work. I entered all the information collected from the field and entered it in the computer and also entered in the ledgers. Then I rounded up my work for the day and closed for the day. I left the office by 6:30am. I got home very tired because I was really stressed for the day work. I could not cook dinner, I was really tired. I decided to take fruit. So I went to buy watermelon and banana.

Screenshot_20220212-141709_1644672023916.jpg

Screenshot_20220212-141527_1644671931256.jpg

That was what I took for dinner. After taking my fruit I took my bath then I took my phone to check for messages. After then I lay on my bed.
Thanks for reading through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13