The diary game how I spent my day staying at home all day Friday 8/4/22

in SteemAlive2 years ago
It's another beautiful day Steemians, and am glad to be in my blog, how is your day going, sure it's going smoothly. Thank God for the gift of life, and am glad to tell you how I spent my day.

MORNING

I woke up by 7am, then said my prayer and started with my normal chores. I wash the plates and swept my room. After then I joined my brother's wife in the kitchen to prepare breakfast. We prepared beans for breakfast, we used pressure pot to cook the beans. And you know pressure pot cook beans fast, so it was cook within in an hour. After cooking, I rested for some time and then I brush my teeth and then took my breakfast. I Actually did not have plans of leaving the house. So after eating, I took my phone and went on line.

AFTERNOON

I was online for sometime, there was light and so I was not really bored, I had dirty clothes to wash, and some rumpled clothes to iron. Being that there was light I decided to use the opportunity to wash, arrange, and iron my clothes.

Screenshot_20220410-173510_1649608845490.jpg

After ironing, I took the opportunity to also wash the toilet. After then I took my bath. I felt very hungry after bathing, I then went out to buy 100naira bread in a shop close to my house. I actually use garri in the morning to eat the beans we cooked, so I did not feel like using garri this time. So I eat the beans with bread. After eating I drank a sachet of cold water, and I felt better. I then took my phone and logged online. After then I sleep for some hours.

IMG_20220408_160109_737.jpg

EVENING

I woke up by 5pm and it was time to cook and my brothers wife was already back from wirk, so I went to join her in the kitchen. After cooking, we all eat and after then I took my bath, took my phone to check for messages and missed calls then I went online.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @noma12,

Happy to read your diary game post once again.Trust you are fine.You have done well by sharing your activities for the day here.Beans is one food rich protein although I don't like eating it.I can stay for 6 months or even more without preparing beans.

You will need to add more details to your post next time.This particular one was exactly 300 words.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo

Yeah....am ok and you ....really, I like eating beans is is one of the proteinous I like......thank you Sammy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47