The diary game :3 How I spent my day 23/2/22

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello friend's how did your day go guess it went well. It nice to be with you on this wonderful platform. Thank God for another day. Want to share with you how my day was spent.

IMG_20210905_143530_368.jpg

MORNING

My morning activity started by 5:30am, I woke up at that time and after my prayers and examining the scriptures. I checked my phone for messages. After that I needed to cook so I can take my break fast before going to work. So I went to the kitchen and prepared palm oil jollof rice.

IMG_20211129_084454_578_1641583892604.jpg

After cooking I needed to brush my teeth so I can have a fresh breath before eating. After brushing my teeth I took my bath, took my break fast, then I got dressed and left the house for work. I needed to be at my work place by 8:00am. But I got to the office by 8:45am I was still right on time.

I continued my previous day work, because I needed to round it up before starting with day's work. I needed to visit three areas, Bible college Anyiakwo and Ukaegbu area. I Went to these area for some transactions with some client.

AFTERNOON

At about 1:30 pm I was till in the field work with the transaction I needed to carry out with some clients. I was hungry so I went to a near by shop and took meat pie with a chilled bottle of 7up drink to refresh myself, because I was hot being under the sun. After taking the refreshment I went to the place were I did the last transaction.

Then I went to the bank for some transations. then I called @sammy20 if he was in the office because I forgot my phone charger last week when I went to steemit office at Azikiwe Road. When I got there they were both around I mean Focusnow and @sammy20. Then I was taught on how I can improve more on my posting by focusnow he gave me some guidelines to improve on my posting. I really appreciate him.

IMG-20220224-WA0000.jpg
Then we took some pictures
Then I took my charger so I don't forget it the second time . After then, I went back to the office. I got to the office at about 3pm and enter all my field work into d ledgers and in the system too, attended to a client that came around for some transactions and balanced my work.

EVENING

I rounded my work in the office at about 5pm, then got ready and left the office, I got home very hungry I needed to cook then I got to the kitchen and cooked beans. After cooking I eat the beans with garri then took my bath and went out side the compound to take some fresh air because inside the house was so hot after some few minutes I came inside the house and lay on my bed then took my phone and checked for some messages.
Thanks for going through my post.

Sort:  

I believe you had all your plans for the day achieved. Thank goodness that they were at the office when you called to pick up your charger. What have you been using to charge up your cellphone?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

Hi noma12,

Glad to read your diary game post here.You had a productive day.Sorry for the inconveniences of leaving your charger over here.Eating a healthy diet is very important and I am sure you are actually practicing it.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13