How I promoted steemit

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful friends, hope you are doing great, is my pleasure to be on this wonderful platform .And it gives me joy to tell others about Steemit. Want to share with you how I promoted steemit on the road show.

              INTRODUCTION                                 

I woke up by 7am, then did my prayers and being dat I did not go to work, but I still had some work to do in the office because it was public holiday, I was happy because I had the opportunity to go for the road show during the week to promote steemit. After my prayers I did my chores for the day. But I still needed to go to work to do some work. So I called @marajah if she would be available for the road show and she said yes that she and @goodness4real would be meeting at obikabia junction. So I rushed to the office so I could finish on time and join them. I rounded up my work in time then I called @marajah she told me she was on her way and @goodness4real was already at obikabia junction. So I took keke from the office to Obikabia junction.

            THE ROAD SHOW 

We then meet at Crunchies fast food located at obikabia junction. There, I was able to talk to some persons about this wonderful opportunity. Though most of them were in a hurry to some where I have them fliers. I then talk to a guy who showed interest but he don't have a browsing phone.

IMG-20211021-WA0008_1637527908194.jpg

I was able to talk to some persons. I also talked to a lady and gave her a flier though she was in a hurry she promised to call me. After then I also talk to a lady who was also in a hurry but I have her flier. Sound funny right they were all in a hurry. But joy is that I was able to spread the news to them.

IMG-20211021-WA0006_1637527841060.jpg

IMG-20211021-WA0000_1637528014272.jpg

All work and no play make Jack a doll boy

After the road we went to take some refreshment. To relax ourselves. And took some pictures.

IMG-20211021-WA0010_1637527975947.jpg

             Conclusion

Am really glad to be in this wonderful platform I will continue to spread the news about steemit.

Thanks for reading through enjoy your day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes ooo @noma12, i was there live and direct. Lets steem on

 3 years ago (edited)

You are very much correct @noma12. The three of us we are the three actresses of the day, and you did wonderfully well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13