CONGRATULATIONS STEEMALIVE ON YOUR 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY (12/7/2020 - 12/7/2021)

in SteemAlive3 years ago
INTRODUCTION
Hello fellow Steemians of Steemalive Community on Steemit, the first and only Social Media Platform that has given me a positive perspective about the future.

B588ABF7-C6CE-440E-ACD4-2487D566C0C7.jpeg

I must applaud our founding father @focusnow and his team @beckie96830, @talktofaith, @iamdanny, @mesonia, @dlioness, for bringing to birth this dream that has grown into an Amazon that houses all who aspire for a bright future. I celebrate you all.

I am approximately three months old on Steemalive. My journey here has been a little rough and very smooth at the same time but I choose to talk about the smooth path because that’s what keeps me moving forward.

@nneoma08 has had the privilege and opportunity of meeting some amazing personalities on Steemalive. These people have so touched my life positively that I sometimes wonder if I could be as good as they are. I so blessed and grateful to you all.

Amongst these beautiful souls are;

👩🏽‍⚖️. My beautiful and sweet sister Grace Nancy Ejiofor, @gracie20🤗🥰. She is from Anambra State, Nigeria.

4E0D845A-9516-4CE3-8BCE-EFE2455E44DE.jpeg

The interesting thing about her personality

@gracie20 is very optimistic, patience, friendly and honest. She has the voice and heart of the Angels. She is a wise counselor, resilient, enlightened and a smart young lady. @gracie20 has has this zeal and determination to succeed. Her’s is a winning and compassionate spirit.

How she has helped me on my Steemit journey

I got to know about Steemit through @gracie20. In fact, I didn’t any more convincing from anyone or browsing the internet to check out Steemit like I did for other platforms. And more importantly, she had so much faith in my abilities and skills that all I needed was to say “YES” to steemit. On subscribing to Steemit, she so tutored me like a baby that sometimes I tell myself that I am literate too, I am not a baby oo🙄. She still does that even at this moment. She gives her time, energy and effort to make sure I find my feet on Steemit. I am excited to announce to you, Momma, that I have found my feet here. Thank you so much for your inputs and love to me. I appreciate your encouragement during my rough times on this platform. I love you too much, Momma

👩‍👧‍👧 My Adorable and Very Precious Steemit Mummy, Mrs. Nwankwere Ngozi Enyinnaya. She is from Abia State, Nigeria.

E21EAACE-6380-4D23-A8FE-547D39B73E2A.jpeg

The interesting thing about her personality

Oh! I bless God for making our paths meet. I have not met her in person but her personality is rare. She is that example of a mother and wise woman. Mummy Ngozi is so reliable.
Her choices of words are so exemplary, calming and soothing especially in situations that others would react negatively.
She is very beautiful, patient and kind hearted. I love you Mummy.

How she has helped me on my Steemit Journey

DEB107B3-B774-4810-871E-E62D7C318347.jpeg

@ngoenyi has been a source of inspiration. She advises us like her own children.
Her trainings and admonition has lots of moral lessons embedded in them.
I just cannot stop wondering how she manages all of us with our different bothering issues so effortlessly on Steemit as our representative on different communities.
She is the kind of leader that I aspire to become some day. There are leaders and there are Leaders! She is one of the later.

👨🏻‍⚖️ My Amazing Uncle Sam, @samuel20 is an amazing gentleman that I met on this super community @steemalive. Mr. Samuel Ihuoma is an native of IMO State, Nigeria.

E914237B-CE88-4B40-8029-31B742878688.jpeg

The interesting thing about his personality

He is a goal getter or rather goal oriented, timely and very committed to what he does and those he represents. He is honest, selfless and reliable. Uncle Sam is a man that is patient, full of knowledge and wisdom.

How he has helped me on my Steemit Journey

@samuel20 is my city Coordinator (Aba City). From the very moment he added me to our group, he has been coaching and guiding me on every issue I presented to him. He notifies me of things that I literally doesn’t have any ideas of especially in my posts. I have learnt 60% of the Steemit Markdowns that I know today from him. He has helped me to navigate through some communities and the Crypto market too (He is a marketer). He is a wonderful and natural teacher whose policy is to make sure that his subjects flourish. Thank you so much, Uncle Sam for your efforts and impact on me🙏🙏

Here’s is my own concept of the logo Art for our one year anniversary.

C3B8B12A-360D-4495-B852-FC2CFC648043.jpeg

Here is a toast to a little piece of diamond 💎 that began its sparkles from a fertile soil of hope and consistent watering and nurturing and now dines and wines with the great and mighty on Steemit.
Happy Anniversary Steemalive.

Best Regards;
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@samuel20
@ngoenyi

A360A924-41B0-4D60-B855-A135440B1089.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am honored my dear. I am only doing little compared to the kindness I have been shown.

You too are very kind to be able to notice someone that is that way.

May you too be the model that others will follow in their steemit journey.

Congratulations to steemalive community. We all celebrate together

I am speechless, Ma’am. I have more to say but just don’t have the words. Thank you so much for being so inspiring.

I am working towards being that model.

I really appreciate you, Ma’am

 3 years ago 

Hi @nneoma08,

You have made a decent entry to the contest.I love the way you applied the markdown styles,it is really top-notch.
Indeed,you are a creative writer,the thoughts flowed so well.

Infact,you have made my day already.

Regards!!

Oh my goodness!

Your words are uplifting!

I am your student you know?

Thank you so much, Sir

You are growing

Yes ooo

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

Wow

Thanks Joe

 3 years ago 

This is awesome, congratulations @steemalive

Thanks In Ma’am

Hi @nneoma,i heartily join you in congratulating SteemAlive on it's 1year anniversary,thanks for sharing,this community is indeed amazing.

Thank you so much Sir for reading through. Congratulations to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63