Dairy game// how I spent my Sunday @nmabest// 31/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_1634760057038.jpg

Hello, my amiable steemalive friends. This my first post in this community and hope to be welcomed here. Guess this post meets you well.
Am going to logically write down my today's routine.

Morning activities

Actually, I stay with my two sisters. We woke up at 6:30am say our morning prays and rushed out for workout. We did squats, boot kicks, high and low planks, cobra stretch, some weight lifting and many more. I enjoyed today's workout cause it was a whole lot of fun, I made new friends, learnt new dance step " happy feet". We rounded up by 10am and walked back home,It was a 35 minuets walk.
Picture review
IMG-20211031-WA0064.jpg.

We got home by 10:35am, I freshened up and head streight to the salon where I took down by braids came back home to wash and set my hair cause I prefer doing it myself. Am a natural hair babe and I love my afro so much so that, I do make out time to care for it. It took me about an hour plus to clean up my hair and scalp also apply some essential oil. Here is the out come of today's hair treatment

IMG-20211031-WA0076.jpg

Afternoon activities

After the hair treatments, I went back to the salon, on getting there discovered that there are some people before me, I patiently waited while I surf the internet for new ideas. It got to my turn and I had my hair twist out in less than an hour. I got home around 3pm met my sisters sleeping, had my lunch and joined them. I slept for about 2hours when my phone rang I woke up and it was @ beautybb. Yes we had and an appointment by 5pm and it was already past 5pm.

Evening activities

I called out to my sisters they quickly dressed up and we took bike to @beautybb house where we hard a fun and well packaged class on steemit. Lecture was delivered by @masterfab and @beautybb it was fabulous and many topics was discussed. Starting from creating account for the new ladies that joined the class to opening steemit wallet. @masterfab and @beautybb thought us all we need to know about steemit and all they thought us was quickly practiced. Necessary corrections were made and questions asked was answered. Here is a picture of us

IMG-20211031-WA0072.jpg

We closed by some minuets past 8pm. My sisters and I got home by 9pm. Had our dinner, freshened up. And went to bed, while I took my time to put this down.

Thanks

Sort:  

Seems like you had a lot of fun sis.

Definitely
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Awesome effort to make a content on this community. You really had a great day. I was wowed at the picture where you totally raised one leg, hope you didn't fall🤔. Thank you for your time yesterday. I really enjoyed being with you all. I hope we keep steeming it harder.

Thank for your compliments. Promise to give in my best. Be expecting more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42