The diary game, the unending season. What a good day!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

A wonderful evening to all my fellow steemians.
I had a beautiful day today,,, and I hope you also had a good day...

Today was work! work! work! and it was all a success.
Welcome to my diary post for today...

Dear diary,
And I woke up today early enough because I'd planned my today earlier.
I got up from the bed, looking out through the window, I noticed the weather seems to be cloudy. I went straight to the sitting room, said my prayers and brushed my teeth, then kicked off with my home chores.
I washed the the dishes, did some laundry and the had breakfast fixed. Along the line I was also fixing dinner, because I knew my today will be a long one at the office.... It's always good to plan ones self.

After the preparation of dinner, I took my bath, dressed up and left for work...
IMG_20210521_102406_863.jpg
MYSELF IN A TRICYCLE

I got to the office in less than an hour. When I got there, everyone was present... So we kicked off for the days business.
@mesonia , was my boss lady today. She helped put me through some certain things I didn't know how to do. She is an amazing teacher. She was never angry at me, even when I made mistakes she would correct me with ease. She is so cool to be with......

The tutorials which lasted about 2-3hours, finally ended. We had to round up everything in the office at about 3:20pm, because @samuel20 and I had plans of going to a radio station for steemit advert.

We left the office immediately we rounded up and got there as early as possible, because we had enough time for selfies....
IMG-20210521-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20210521-WA0004.jpg

After awhile, we were called in for the presentation. The presentation was just to let people know about steemit, what they can benefit from steemit and what they can learn from steemit.
IMG-20210521-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20210521-WA0013.jpg
It was my first time at the radio station,,, I've never in my life dreamt of being there,,, but all thanks to @focusnow who gave me the opportunity.

Steemit is gradually taking me to a height.....

The presentation was a short one though,,, just 5mins. and we were off. We took more photos before leaving.

I took a tricycle to my destination. But before I continued, I stopped by a super market where I normally shop things, to get my toiletries.
I did the shopping hurriedly to avoid been beaten by the rain, because the cloud was almost changed.

I got home, took off my clothing, took my bath and then had my dinner...
This was exactly how my day was spent.

I hope you do enjoy reading from me....

Best regards 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50