The diary game, the unending season. I had a beautiful Thursday at the office (10-6-2021)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to you!!!.
I trust we are all safe and sound.... What's happening around you? I hope you are enjoying your everyday.....
Well, I will like to hint you about my Thursday.

IMG_20210611_085305_944.jpg
I woke up around 5:30am, I knelt down beside my bed and mad a short prayer. After the prayer, I swept the rooms, arranged every necessary place that needed to be arranged. I prepared breakfast after that, then I brushed my teeth and had my bath.
The breakfast was almost getting cold, "it was tea n bread" because I had it prepared before taking my bath. I rounded up with everything around 8:25am, an I was to be t office by 9am.
I hurriedly dressed up and left for work.

IMG-20210603-WA0014.jpg
I got to the office at exactly 9:20am. I was late though,,,,, but it was actually the cause of traffic.
When I got to the office, @samuel20 was there already, so we exchanged pleasantries. I had unfinished work on the system yesterday, and I needed to continue with it but there was no electricity available for that. I stayed without working,,,, I was only chatting with my boss lady @mesonia and @samuel20. We stayed up until 1pm when we finally saw the light..
IMG-20210603-WA0006.jpg
Having a good time with my boss lady

I started with the immediately,so I can be able to get to a point. While on the matter,,,, we still had newbies who came around because they needed guide on how to do some certain things in different communities.
We helped to put them through, and also assisted some to make their post.

@marajah visited us at the office,,,, she's fun to be with,we exchanged pleasantries and she sat down, then we discussed about what happened in our group chat last night and also the way forward on steemit.
She acted a movie for us,,, but I just did not understand the movie because we were just discussing and at a point she started acting.

Please if you understand what is going on here,,, please tell me oo, because I don't understand oo
IMG_20210608_164428_653.jpg

At this point, I got confused. Though the movie was a short one because we were almost at the verge of living already.

We all left the office at 5pm ,to our various destinations. I got home by 5:40, prepared dinner, had my bath and then had something to eat.......

It was a fun day anyways.....

Thank you for reading through my post....

Sort:  

We have the best story here @Team mediators. Read and be happy. You will enjoy it and that's why you need to vote for team mediators

https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/quqkbo

Let your friends read and enjoy too

Nice post, you have a wonderful day, keep it up.

Hi @ninapenda,

Thank you for sharing your diary here.You had quite a good day.

Definitely,@mesonia is a very decent fellow.As for @marajah she can make one laugh all day 😃😃😃

Thank you @ninapenda for all your effort at the training centre.Kudos!!

Wow, thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Please marry me or please vote for me. @ninapenda, it doesn't concern you. @samuel20, still hold the secret ok.

 3 years ago 

Can't stop laughing.....@marajah can always make us smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44