THE DIARY GAME -THE UNENDING SEASON -FRIDAY 6TH NOVEMBER, @ninapenda- MY DIARY ENTRY -set -at-100-power-up WHAT A STRESSED DAY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

A beautiful evening to you. I trust you had a stress-free day. My day was full of stress, from the morning hours to the evening hours. Just go through my diary and get to know more......

Dear Diary,
I am so stressed out now, but I know I have to talk to you to let you know how it all went today. Today was actually a great day in the early hours of the morning when I got up from bed. I was just so happy,, reason I don't know. I said my 3:00am prayers and tried to get some sleep back, but I couldn't, the happiness was much. When I finally slept, it was not quite long before I got up again. My phone was what actually woke me, although my mind was just there waiting for the LID report link. I participated when the link was dropped.
The later hours of my day was so stressed. I had different places to go to and task to get done.
IMG_20201106_165011.jpg
My humble self, stepping out

After some chores, I took my bath and got dressed up. Firstly, I went to the school that called me for a teaching job.. Secondly, I went to carry my share of rice that was sheared among my friends,, Then lastly, I went to the market. The market consumed the whole time I've got. I went to the market to get some things for the house, and other things for for my self and my son. I almost ended up going home with nothing because I couldn't find the exact thing I needed, not until I asked a question before I was directed to the right place, and behold, there was it, what I've been moving around in the market for hours searching for, thank goodness I got my taste after the time spent.

I returned home from market very late and I was going to prepare dinner. I reached home immediately and started preparing dinner. I didn't have time to start checking on the things I bought, "you know that zeal of coming back from market and rechecking what you bought " I didn't have that time, I had to walk straight to the kitchen to do the needful.
My food was done around 8:00pm and that was when we all had dinner.
What a stressed day, from 3:00 in the morning to 8:00pm. It was a long stressed day. I need to retire to bed now, am exhausted.

Thank you for reading through my Diary........

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49