THE DIARY GAME -THE SEASON 3-THE UNENDING SEASON -@ninapenda, FRIDAY 16th OCTOBER -MY DIARY ENTRY - set -at -100-power-upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

A warm evening to my awesome family here on steemit,,,,, I trust today was a great day.
My day was beautiful... Cos I received an unexpected visitor... Just go through my Diary,, and you get to know who..

DEAR DIARY,
My day started with prayers, at around 6:30am .
I did the little chores at home, brushed my teeth and took my breakfast. I decided to rest a while after my breakfast, while still resting, my phone rang and I picked up,, to My greatest surprise it was My Lady @ngoenyi calling. She said she was in Abiastate, and I was trying to ask if she came to buy things, but she said she was currently at no:5 St Michael's road Aba which is our Aba office.
I left my resting, took my bath immediately, dressed up and set out to meet with her. I got there within an hour. I saw her sitted with @focusnow, I welcomed her and she gave me what she brought for me. It wasn't up to 30mins. I got there, it started raining. It was a heavy downpour.
I joined them; (@ngoenyi and @focusnow) to discuss a very crucial matter, which was the way forward, how our Saturday seminar would be, how to grow steemit. Thank Goodness we were able to achieve something.
After that discussions, we had new members who came to join us
IMG-20201017-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20201017-WA0018.jpg

We ate our lunch together after the recuritment of new members ,, it was fun eating as family, I enjoyed it a lot
IMG-20201017-WA0023.jpg

We rounded up at 4:25pm , and then set out to our various destination. We walked to a certain junction because I needed to meet up with a meeting I have by 5:00pm.
I was able to meet up with the meeting I had and I was so on time, I got there at 5:01pm and I waited for the next 40mins. before my partner arrived.
The meeting went well, it ended at6:30pm. When I got home, I was too exhausted, I took my bath and dinner, then went straight to the bedroom to get some sleep.

My day was a bit stressed out but fun..

Thank you for reading through..

Best regards from @ninapenda

Sort:  

I read everything oh but let me just kuku tell you that the banana 🍌 is worthy, I need to taste it lol. Hope you enjoyed it.

@heryglowz, that banana was something else. It was too sweet. I did enjoyed it.
Thank you.

 4 years ago 

@ninapenda you had a fruitful day.It is always a thing a joy to meet fellow steemians.I understand how joyous it was for you.

That banana and groundnut is mouthwatering.

You guys had a beautiful day jaree.

Best Regards!

#onepercent #nigeria

@Samuel20, meeting you today was great. My coordinator...

If you were there for that banana and groundnut,, you won't resist..

Our day was too beautiful!
Thank you..

Hi @ninapenda cuando iniciamos nuestros días con oraciones y buenas energías, generalmente suceden cosas buenas. Tal como fue tu día, llenos de amistades y buenos resultados.

No se si te comiste el maní pero cuando lo vi en la foto me entraron antojos de comer, no sé que hacer ahora, es muy tarde para salir a comprarlos, resistiré hasta mañana.

Me gustó leerte y conocerte.

Saludos.

#onepercent
#venezuela

When we start our days with prayers and good energies, good things usually happen. Just as your day was, full of friendships and good results.

I don't know if you ate the peanuts but when I saw it in the picture I had a craving to eat, I don't know what to do now, it's too late to go out and buy them, I'll resist until tomorrow.

I liked reading you and getting to know you.

Greetings.

@mariana4ve, Any day I don't start with prayers is always my worst day. It's good to start our day off with prayers

As for that peanut, I didn't remain a bit of it.
just resist till tomorrow you get to buy one and eat.

Thank you so much.
Best regards from @ninapenda

Hahaha well I wouldn't have kept anything either. Yes, I will bravely resist until tomorrow.

I see you did all your best to be on time for the meeting at 5 pm. On like we always talk of Africa time lol.
Giving your daily activities, you had to be very exhausted.
Nice reading from you
#twopercent #cameroon

@fombae If I have an appointment, I try to keep to time, it's very important to me.

Of course I was very exhausted.

Thank you!

Keep up it a very good habit to emulate.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for the mention. So sorry for bringing you out of your comfort zone. I really enjoyed your company and warm welcome you really have me. You are one in a million. Your assistance at the training really gave me much joy. I appreciate your humility and kindness. Thank you for illuminating the whole place with your smiles and concern. That rain really scared me. You know how Aba used to be each time it rains. I thank Jehovah that it didn't rain for long. @ninapenda.
#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you My Lady.. @ngoenyi , You are an amazing woman..

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78