You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: MY NEWNESS || BY @young-ancient|| 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@young-ancient, God is really awesome and looking back to yesterday, we have thousand and one reasons to be thankful for.

God has been really faithful to me, He is my God, my king, my Father and my Greatest provider who has always been providing for my needs each and every time.

God is God that is all I can say. I really love the way you acknowledged God as your Father, Provider, King.........

Please which is your new look?? Is it the bookshop one with makeup on and a long braided hair abi the one with the shorter hair?

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41