You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diarygame || Betterlife with Steemit - My Sunday || 100% pay to steemalive || (All4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

An activity day you've got on Sunday @prolee. I hope you taught the kids well on Sunday. Abou the agent work you do , please I need a shop, do you also do that one? Abi it's just for the first students and lodge?

I heard of the match but I was not so interested because am not a football fan. Maybe I will in the future....

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks Nina for the wonderful work you're doing. I appreciate your presence here in my post.

I can find shop for you if you want..😌. Am a good agent..😀

We steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55