You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INNER CIRCLE- MEET THESE 4 FRIENDS I RELATE WITH BY @nsikakedem 100% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

What a nice inner circle you've got @nsikakedem.

I really do love what you said about your leader friend....

One quality I like about him: I sincerely love a whole lot about. I will to love mention simplicity which I can never take it for granted. He is one man that will work with his apprentices and you wouldn't recognize who is the boss.

Humility, it works together with simplicity. Everything is not about do or die affair. Life itself is meant to be simple no matter what.
You too must be a very simple person to have accommodated such life style.

Your sister is an amazing woman. You don't need to spill it out, she is so industrious...

You've got interesting friends...... Thank you for sharing...

Sort:  

I'm super excited having you read through my post. Your comment has left me thinking about adjusting and valuing my friends more.

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87