You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING BACK! 6YEARS AGO(OCTOBER 2015-OCTOBER 2016) A SHORT STORY OF HOW I LOST A FRIEND AND RAN AWAY FROM MY PRIMARY PLACE OF ASSIGNMENT DURING YOUTH SERVICE- 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@ruthjoe, you have made a very great entry, but something got my eyes 😳.

For 1 week i was not bathing and no body knew. It was so bad because sun was not shining in the camp, even our clothes barely get dried when washed. I felt really fustrated in camp. I cried almost everyday in that camp to point that everyone in my room knew me and loved me because of my crying habit.

Wow,,,, anyways if it was myself, I would do same because I don't try cold water on my body. But babe,you try oooo

I have noticed lately that you are a baby and if you add cry, that means the love will be massive.

I made new friends and built alot of relationships which i still connect to even till date.

Please I want to here more about the relationship aspect........

I wish I will be able to participate in this contest. Thank you for sharing your contest with us.

Sort:  

My love @ninapenda you are really funny. Reading your comment made me laugh, that i had to read it over again. Thank you for visiting my post.

Continue laughing,,, don't stop okay....

Aah hmmm like i took laughing gas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64