You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME//TUESDAY 16 NOVEMBER 2021// BATTLING WITH A SKIN REACTION//POWERING UP TO QUALIFY FOR CRYPTOACADEMY #CLUB5050//10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @ruthjoe,

You really had a nice day. So sorry about the rashy-like around your chest and others.

Now this really got my attention 👇

I got into the pharmacy and saw a young man as the pharmacist. I explained my health issue to the pharmacist and he so nice to me. Infact he became my friend almost immediately. He spoke so well and his accent sounded foreign so i had to ask him where he schooled.

And this too 👇

He was so happy to have met me and was quite willing to take pictures with me.

Well he looks cute though, 😁😁😁

Sort:  

Hahahaha @ninapenda, my sweet love hmm so thats the only things that got your attention?

This didnt get your attension?

I waited for my friend online so we could chat but unfortunately she didnt showup online.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70