You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The laws of business| #club5050|10% rewards to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

You have explained so well some business strategies. Well, to start any business at all is always so difficult. Even when you have finally established it, for the first 6months, the outcome will not be so good and you get to wonder what the problem could be.

It's not always easy to start up any business. But I guess I have understood some few points about business law tonight from your content. Thank you so that for sharing..

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad I could help.

Hello, @ninapenda, I'm sorry to bother you, but I'm just curious.
Am i now a part of the #club5050 or instill need to make more power ups?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10