You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4|| Portharcourt Roadshow by @emmyrubby|| supports #club5050|| 10% Reward to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Well said @emmyrubby.

I appreciate your effort so far in promoting steemit on the street. I was unable to participate with you guys but I actually did something over here. I guess you guys changed location this time or did you still maintain the usual location?

I will be happy to work with you by weekend. Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Sort:  

Thanks dear, and offcourse, we changed location, we went to RSUST this time😊😊

Oh that's lovely. I hope we will be repeating the location this week?

I hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33