You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 10/8/2021 and Tomorrow 11/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING REPORT
LOCATION: ABIA STATE
TIME:9:31AM

IMG_20210810_093007_781.jpg

Good morning to all my fellow reporters, how are you doing? and was your night a beautiful one?

I am up this morning, my night was not so good. My stomach has been giving me tough time since yesterday till now, so it shortened my sleep. But I thank God I was able to rise this morning.

I will be going to see my doctor later in the day. I am currently at the office to see if I can do a little work. I pray I gather strength to do so.

I will keep you posted with the recent happenings around at noon.

Best regards 💜💜💜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ninapenda, good morning it's good to see you I noticed from your report that your night sleep was not all that palatable, sorry for that, maybe you can check again and again the type of meal you took over the weekend. The decision to see your doctor is the best, just do that. Take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50