You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Sunday 18/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Corn flakes)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID report
Location: Abia State
Time: 7:14am
IMG_20210611_085305_944.jpg

Good morning my people, how was your night?

Mine was not good at all. My head pounded from 6pm yesterday till now. I took some pills yesterday, but it didn't stop. I just don't know what the problem.

Though I will try to contact my nurse today, so I don't break down.

Am up this morning, but am not too strong at all. I will not be going to the church.

My day will just be spent at home today,,, no strength at all on me now....

I will keep you posted on more information. Stay safe and have a nice day

Best regards 💜💜💜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear.
Wish you quick recovery

 3 years ago 

Sorry about that dear, I wish you quick recovery and a lovely day ahead dear.

Good morning to you,
Sorry about it The Almighty God will heal you..🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Happy sunday to you, i hope you had a wonderful rest?

Quickly recovery and heal

 3 years ago 

I know that you don't always go to church. I wish am there, i would have used pestle and mortar join for the pounding work. Ehyaaa, sorry ooo, go see your doctor ooo. I want you to be agile.

Ooooo sorry about that, plz take care of urself. According to the bible book of Psalms 115:17, is only the living that can praise God. Plz take medicine and give ur body rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50