You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 23/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Solar Panel)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID report
Location:Abia State
Time:7:12am

IMG_20210623_071251_427.jpg
Good morning lovelies, how are you doing today? It's indeed a great day.
I am up this morning, though a little bit tired to get up from the bed.

I will not be going anywhere for now, because I don't have any plans to. But if need be that I go out probably later in the day, I will keep you updated....
I only want to take my breakfast, then go back to bed and rest a little longer. I will also need to fetch some buckets of water, then do my laundry and also Cook something for lunch, "no idea yet." This is how I've outlined my day, but I know maybe matter may arise as the day goes by.

Well, stay tuned for now......
Best regards 💜💜💜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Morning dear, enjoy your day. Body needs rest oo

Morning this morning my dear, enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Have fun

Good morning dear, enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, enjoy your sleep and the rest of your day

@ninapenda cleanliness is next to Godliness so do your laundry work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46