You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 11/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Sachet Water Truck)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

First LID report
Location:Abia State
Time:8:50am
IMG_20210611_085305_944.jpg

Good morning my fellow reporters.
Trust we all had a beautiful night rest. Today is Friday. Weekends are always for relaxations...... I woke up strong and healthy this morning, I said short pray and then I prepared breakfast, did some chores then took my bath. I will be going for work this morning, shortly. Am actually getting ready to leave the house.

I've got to go now..., Will keep you informed about the new development/ happenings around me.

Thank you and stay tuned.....

Sort:  

I'm so happy you pray to your heavenly father, keep it up

It is the right thing to do....
Thank you...

Have a good day dear

I wish you same.....

And we waited for you yesterday till eternity

Dear @ninapenda my yesterday happened just the way I didn't expect.
All things been equal, no I should have been there, but it was unavoidable, and my absence is very regrettable.

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you too,nice to see you again this morning. Do have a lovely day ahead.

Thank you baby girl....

Hello @ninapenda am so glad to read your report this morning , I like as your face bright this early morning enjoy ur day

Thank you so much. I wish you well...

You are welcome dear hope you are enjoying your your work

God bless your going and coming back @ninapenda

Thank you so much.

God bless your hustle

Lols, you can say that again. Weekends are always the best for me and most time, I always wish we had two Saturday and two Sunday before Monday but it is fortunate that God made them come once in every week.

Alright, take care of yourself and enjoy your day.

 3 years ago 

We are expecting the full gist later but stay safe

 3 years ago 

Nwa baby, you sure say anything go happen around you? Good day to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41