You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 2/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Bookshop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID report
Location: Abia State
Time:7am

IMG_20210602_070142_034.jpg

Good morning beautiful reporters.
I trust you did slept well.
My night was cool and beautiful. Today is a beautiful and bright day.
I will be staying at home all through because I've got work to do at home.

I will keep you updated on how the work is going...

Please be safe anywhere you are.
💜💜💜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My love good day, which work are you doing at home today? Na steemit work?

Good morning pretty, how are you doing?
It's very nice, to stay at home, at your comfort to do your work.
Have a great day

Beautiful morning dear, good to hear fine

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear,is good to hear that your night rest was cool, have a nice day @ninapenda

 3 years ago 

I'm happy to hear from you this morning that you're great.
Have a wonderful day at home today and stay safe.

 3 years ago 

Morning love. Have a pleasant day staying at home.
Wish I could also stay home today ☺

𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒅𝒆𝒂𝒓.
𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒉𝒂𝒗𝒆 𝒂 𝒏𝒊𝒄𝒆 𝒅𝒂𝒚

It's good that your night went well ,mine did too.
Have a nice day and take it easy on yourself when working.

Sure I will thanks for the reminder I can't wait to see how your work at home goes, see you soon

As I don see fine face, let me go out and be favoured by men and women alike. @ninapenda it's good to know you are good. Do have a great day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51